Originally posted by: enthusiastic

update was very nice
thanks for pm dear
uff akdu prof. malik
i like itt
love the bonding between shilpa and muski
waiting for next part
countinue soon...

Yeah I loved Muski in DMG she was a patakha...
Between thank u for the comment!!!!
Natalya_bedi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dev_Dhakad

Hey wow nice yar too gud..Luved tht Girgit wali line..superb. Keep going. 😊

Ab Armaan ne rang hi aise badle...
Anyway thank u dear for the comment!!!
ARJUNKIAPS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natalya_bedi

Let's see who is the harder out of the two...
Btwn thank u for the positive response buddy!!!

i think both are harder and made for each other shilpa is a stubborn childlike girl armaan is her professor she sees him only in that limelight she will definitely faint if armaan is her prospective groom😆
lashyyy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey i read the episodes of
first episode is kind of fast forward
but it was cool muski is sweet cute bubly n adorable loved her
arsh arranged marriage
armaan totally smitten seeing her pic n shilpa got scared n tense imagining him totally kharus haha funny
loved arsh first meeting the way shilpa react around him
n her reaction in the last when he said sir for muskaan n armaan for
aww that the moment
loving the concept do continue soon
Natalya_bedi thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashyyy

hey i read the episodes of
first episode is kind of fast forward
but it was cool muski is sweet cute bubly n adorable loved her
arsh arranged marriage
armaan totally smitten seeing her pic n shilpa got scared n tense imagining him totally kharus haha funny
loved arsh first meeting the way shilpa react around him
n her reaction in the last when he said sir for muskaan n armaan for
aww that the moment
loving the concept do continue soon

Thank u dear for the positive response. ...
Muski is a patakha. ...
Armaan will show his true colours once they get married;;;
Natalya_bedi thumbnail
CHAPTER 3

"Hitler ke iraade nek nahi lag rahe" Muskaan was on her full on detective mode. She just couldn't digest the version of Mr. Malik she got a glimpse of today.
" Shaadi k baad he will show his true colours" Muskaan finally kept her analysis and hopped on the bed for a good night sleep snatching away the sleep from Shilpa's eyes.
Muskaan's talks again brainwashed the little bit of charm Mr. Malik had managed to inflict.

--------------

Armaan was humming a song while gelling his hair.
His mother came there with a bowl of curd which amused Armaan to no ends.
"Mumma I am not going for an exam" Armaan laughed off.
"Aaj tak to tujhse kuch hua nahi...mera dahi-shakkar hi kuch kamaal dikha de" Ananya retorted back.
" Ouch I got offended" Armaan acted which earned him a light slap from Ananya.
"Your son certainly knows how to woo his future wife...I bet u have underestimated his romantic skills" teased Billy who came there to pacify his wife who was angry with him over some matter.
"Wo to hai Papa...but looks liks you r in dire need of some romantic tips ...Mind if I give some"Armaan winked.
Ananya gave a deadly glare to both father and son..
" Aaah I m getting late...all the best" Armaan kissed his father's cheek and ran outside.

-------------------

"11 baje ka bol kar Hitler khud history me chala gaya...zaroor question paper bana raha hoga mere liye khadoos" Shilpa looked at her watch and next second hung her head down and started murmuring something.
"Sorry..." the voice distracted her and she lifted her face up to see a smiling Armaan infront of her.
Shilpa fakesmiled and the duo got engaged in a casual talk. Armaan found Shilpa looking at her lap perpetually."Any problem " he asked.
"Aah ...nothing" Shilpa stammered. Suddenly a waiter passing by lost his balance and hit Shilpa's leg and Thadap. ...something fell down from her lap.Shilpa regained her composure and tried to grab the thing but it was too late. Armaan had already done the deed and was now scrutinising it with great interest.
And suddenly a loud laughter echoed. .."Oh God...did u really think" Armaan was not even able to complete and again started laughing.
"Had you told me about your interest in Algebra. .I would have recommended a far better book" Armaan finally spoke . He couldn't even imagine in his dreams that Shilpa would be sitting with an Algebra book on their first date.
To say Shilpa was embarrassed would be an understatement. ...she was just waiting for the floor to split up and swallow her.
Seeing Shilpa's's uneasiness, Armaan finally stopped laughing and shifted closer to her.
" Shilpa...I know my biggest fan must have sung my praises to you...but in all my modesty I would say that I don't mix my personal life with my professional life. ..there I am a professor and here I am your fiance. ..and one thing I would like to clear for once and all... I want to excel in both the departments with flying colours so..dare you stop me from achieving my goals " threatened Armaan. Shilpa blushed. What happened a few minutes back finally broke the ice between the two. "Sometimes i feel we have met before too...I mean you look somewhat familiar..." Shilpa vocalled out her confusion.
" Line maar rahi ho" Armaan teased..."I am leaving" Shilpa retorted.
"Oh..ok my fiesty girl... if we go down the memory lanes you might recognise me as one of your super seniors in college" Armaan revealed a fact to which Shilpa's mouth was wide open. Armaan closed her mouth with his finger and winked at her.
"It's not my fault ..u r almost unrecognisable. ..u were too cool back then...moreover we hardly talked " Shilpa defended herself like a child to which Armaan smiled and said " I will provide you with all the cooling effect after marriage" . Shilpa's cheeks turned cherry and to avoid the topic she said" I will continue to work after marriage".
" Believe me I would have made you forcibly do that...Khaali dimaag shaitaan ka ghar...tumhari behen ka gyan mere upar hawi ho sakta hai ...pata chala Hitler samajh kar sach me thok diya" Armaan joked to which they both started laughing.

-------------

After 2 months

"Vivaah sampann hua" the priest declared Armaan-Shilpa as man and wife. They moved forward to take the blessings of the elders.
After sometime. .
"I am so nervous" Shilpa was ranting and moving to and fro
" Relax. ..Dju is a patient man" winked Muskaan.
"Ab ye Dju kaun hai" Shilpa shouted. She was hell nervous.
"Dracula jeeju" chirped Muskaan.
"Dare you call my husband Dracula" Shilpa threatened.
"Waah...dal badlu" Muskaan complained .
" Aww ..my baby ..I know you are sad...I am just a state away...u can visit me anytime darling" cooed Shilpa to which Muskaan pouted and hugged her.
"Waise di I think Dracula will be impatient to quench his thirst tonight...so better be ready" whispered Muskaan into Shilpa's ear.
"You" Shilpa ran behind Muskaan but at the back of her mind ..the question was boiling "How would the night be?"

Wink

The answer we shall find in the next update..
--Natalya
Edited by Natalya_bedi - 8 years ago
Anmol333 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Cute update 😊
Shilpa on her first date with Algebra book 😆 😆
Answer for last question waiting eagerly 😉
Continue soon!