ruhi1985sheetal thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Nice update dear waiting for nxt
i_am_PRASANNA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Roli it's good to b innocent dear but not foolish...Sid is always urs...no doubt in it...got it!

splendid dear...superb scenes...waiting for next one...update it soon

NanduRosid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Part 15

Roli was surprised indeed..She couldnt find anyone in the class and moreover,Siddhant was standing before her,passing an idiotic smile..What is happening there?She felt much agitated..
She was not interested talk to him..But she was an utter worst in controlling her toungue.."Can you 'all smiling guy' please explain what exactly is happening here?"Siddhant smelt something utmost fishy in her cold words..But he was,too stupid to think about it.."Woh..Roli..Only the most stupid you and me are in class..Just because ..",He paused..Roli threw an intense look at him ,as if those eyes could burn him into ashes.."You say it fast or I'm out of this now..",said Roli,irritated..
Siddhant is Siddhant.."well,Then let's talk after getting out"
An irritated Roli fled towards the door,Only to be stopped by his pinky."Where are you going leaving me?Shit yaar.."
Roli took her hands off his hold and turned towards him with a damn expression..
"Calm down Roli..It is just you and me in this classroom..Just because..All others are on strike yaar..The students council had declared a strike today and the Cheesebrains,us,never got to know about it.."

Roli was not at all hearing all this non sense..Only these words were echoing in her ears.."It is just you and me..Just you and me..Just you...and...me..Just.."
How she dreamed for such a personal atmosphere for confessing her love..A polluted,lone tear escaped her eye..

"Ermm...You are not crying right?Or..are you?"

These words brought her back to senses..

"Anyway,What bothers you?"

"This Roli..Just this..My loving heart..I ought to say this now..I love you Roli..I really love you..Dont you?"Siddhant said,Shooking his heart vigorously inside his ribs..

Roli collapsed on to the floor..The whole world was spinning around her..All her past incidents flashed before her..
"Roli..."

Roli jerked,and came back to her senses..

"Your reply.."

Edited by NanduRosid - 8 years ago
NanduRosid thumbnail
Part 16

Roli broke into a loud cry..She fell onto his chest..Siddhant allowed her to cry there,Still surprised on her behaviour..

"Siddhant,Do you ever know how much I dreamt of hearing these heavenly words from you?"

Siddhant felt as if a cool shower of rain quenching the thirst of his dry heart..

"But..They do not appear heavenly now.."

Siddhant was dumbfounded..

"Yes Siddhant..I loved you to infinity..Before..Just before..Now I realized my stupidity..Enough of your confession drama Siddhant..Just enough..Just go and say all these sweet words to your dearest of dear Prerna..

Well do you know how love happens?

PYAAR KAISE HOTE HEIN?

Do you know how?No..You dont..It is not mere attraction to beauty or character..It is not the child play of Cupid..It occurs in heaven..Between soulmates..It started from the evolution of world itself..All mythologies have one or the other lovers..Ranging from Krishna-Radha to Orpheus and Eurydice,the tragic lovers of greek mythology...

It is not child's play siddhant..I know it is not..

From that moment,When Neha told me about you and prerna to me,You felt so low...Infact,you are not even my friend now..Everything is over Siddhant..I am over..You will just see the fake mask of me from now..The soulless one..Because I lost my soul...I lost you..I lost you.."

Roli broke into a hysterical cry..and then ran out,leaving a most confused ,Confused whether to cry or elate,Siddhant behind..

InToTheUnknown thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I must say ut roli...u r the sister of that stupid dimar in this ff...like then frnd where did u get this much stupidity???sid...my poor guy confessed n she...why do she think that he's acting...n now I think sid is gonna screw neha n make her tell all the truth...hmmm...nandu...go on...its nice
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
It was So Interesting Part.😊
Roli and Sid Conversation was so Interesting.😊
Sid Confessed his Love to Roli,it was so Nice.😊
But,Roli didn't ready to believe it.😭
Because of this Neha😡 it Happened.
It was so sad to see Sid like this.😭
I hope everything will be fine.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nandana dear...u just made the updates awesome...wonderful...the way u expressed roli's feelings...are awesome...waiting for next...update soon...
sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sid confessed his luv to roli but she misunderstood hope she realize soon eagerly waiting for nxt dear
himani_692 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awww sid confessed to roli but she is so stupid hope sid give good one to that Neha waiting for next eagerly update soon
NanduRosid thumbnail
Part 17

"Ohh Roli..Roli..Believe me na..It was just this..I..."

"Chup..I say Quiet!I understood Everything..So..You wanted Siddhant and for that all these drama?He was not wrong..You are indeed a shameless creature.."

"Oh..So..Trying to be smart..But you are wrong Roli..I'm not trying to please you and all..All these are a drama to prove myself great in front of him.."

"Accha!So..Take this you bloody!"

And next thing prerna felt was a stern hand creating Art work on her soft cheek..

"Roli!You beat me!Me?Well,Let me be clear now..You are not gonna get Him..He is just mine.."

"Oh..Lets see..Do you know how much I love him?Do you know because of you how much I cried?I thought I lost my soul..And this is not a joke for me..I and him are not like you and your characterless friends who go heads over heels on all the handsome boys..All of you dont understand true love..Because you are deaf to reality.."

Prerna's heart and cheek was burning like hell..

But..Along that corridor,Did somebody's heart elate?