Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: AquaSandhya
Hey ya gals,
I know. I know. You can't wait for the next update and understandably so 😳While this week has been pretty good in terms of writing for me...unfortunately for you all, it wasn't The Hands of Time I was working on. Been doing some much needed work on DND. It may take a couple of days to complete the portion on which I began work. And I promise to start working on HoT immediately after that. Sorry!Enjoy your week :)LoveSandhya
When it was not clear if the missing person is dead or alive, parents or spouse or kids will always cling onto that tiny hope of seeing their loved one again. Arti is living with that hope. I sincerely wish her hopes wont be crumpled.
Glad to see that Akash decided to go to rehab and came clean with Lavanya.
Looks like James bond 007 aka Khushi is making good progress in solving the mystery behind innumerable missing cases. Shyam Ponappa help may accelerate Khushi to reach Anjali.
Why did you stop right there...You raised the curtain and turned the lights off...I want more...😕
I know you won't disappoint us and I am ready with chilled drink 😳😛😉
Sandhya, you are stories are always fascinating from prologue to epilogue. I enjoy reading each and every chapter of your stories.
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Everything happens at the right time, but we can't always recognize that right time. Don't wait for the perfect moment, because the perfect...
Author's Note Hello my dear readers! Back in 2020, right after Nazar had ended, I along with my dear friend Nikita wrote a short story on our...