NSB7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathi1990

I am not seeing an effort from her side...u know --- I am not talking about a 1 week vacation to paris...but something substantial...

substantial tho pata nahi
him moving to india will be unfair to him...her moving to paris will be unfair to her
matlab they have to keep juggling and missing each other and trying to make time...until she decides to give up on career or India turns out a good zone for work for him...both will take a lot of time.

agee only VIDHATA knows...!

or we must just go ask MODI to speed up his plans for investments for startups (one of the things on his agenda on 15th aug wala speech) and tie up with dude's company 😛
Edited by NSB7 - 9 years ago
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
II you want to press the button?

Think of your new responsibilities before applying for the the new role.. Which is more important? Don't like to see you under new pressure...
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nisha please give our Dude some happiness and send her to Paris atleast for a few days he took all the effort to carry her clothes and purse with him he needs to be rewarded
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I take back my words Nisha...you are just amazing super woman.
How difficult it must be for her to take the money. Easy for us to say she should just take it, its her right. BTW does she even know how much she owes him ...for the Paris trip and the money she had previously taken.

Dude knows her mannerisms, knows what she will do...he caught the head nod from Paris. Waah bhai waah...shows how much involved he is in her and their relationship. A great observer he is.

Now she is taking another step in her quest for job...

Bally and her interactions hilarious...

SUman ki behen Simone, bakri...kha kiya...🤣...Bally is a great boss, asked about her and slowly eased the job into it. So she has to start the deployment...what will she do? Again travelling here and there. Will the Bhalla men allow it? Does She want to? What will Ranjan say in regards to this...lot many questions. Will wait for the answers to unfold from the hands of Nisha.

Ritu and 1:1...hmm dont know what bomb she will drop.

Musketeers😕 I dont whether to laugh or roll my eyes...I am like II in this regards.

Tikki bhayya aka tirath...how do you come up with names Nisha...another talent.

Thanks for the update Nisha...now I can happily go and complete the many chores awaiting.

Catch you all in the evening my desi behenas...
blue5sky thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh cool... So she's looking for a change.

She must at least she'll be happy with the content @ work without Ritu around her neck!!

MM and Paris.. Dude travels as it is so all that they miss it is the time he stays in Paris. Wonder if he can't work remote and travel out of MM. But then how much can you ask off your partners at work?!

II clearly has it and mostly wants it her way! Now with the baby in the picture dude won't push..

We don't know what took him out of Delhi.. He might not be ready to get back unless he has that resolved! Poor things .. This phase it too good for them to miss out on - for work, for ego, for strife or for insecurities 😭. Let see where their learning curve takes them!
EnVee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello! I hope everyone is doing good. Do take care.

I just landed a small assignment to write about startups and venture capitalists. I may have some luck in meeting a dude, you say? What gives in dreaming 😆

Sorry been missing in action. Been a bit mellowed and travelling and such. Thoughts all over the place.
Edited by EnVee - 9 years ago
blue5sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnVee

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Hello! I hope everyone is doing good. Do take care.

I just landed a small assignment to write about startups and venture capitalists. I may have some luck in meeting a dude, you say? What gives in dreaming 😆

Sorry been missing in action. Been a bit mellowed and travelling and such. Thoughts all over the place.

</font>

Really happy for you EnVee!

Of course ... Search ongoing rakhna dude ok tho Milna he hai! 😉
blue5sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

Swathi

YES she wants HIM to move back.Unfair yes? Wrong? Totally😈

Chalo dekho kya hota hai😕

This will blow up sooner or later or there will be medium volcanic eruptions periodically through their marital life
In dono ko bliss ka definition nahi maloom

Asma: NEW ke naam par 90% old kar rahi hoon. I still dont know what I am supposed to do yet. Its a team of 55-60
5 times the size of the previous sales team.😲

Me and my Director are supposed to help "Assign goals-Measure-Compensate-Reward- and interpret" whatever gets sold

Other than the fact that there are 4 sub-teams we will be supporting to sell, I HAVE NO CLUE
Saari zindagi padi hai seekhne ko... I am conveniently doing whats easy for now THE OLD JOB😆

Enjoy having your cake and eating it too for as long as it lasts 😃
Edited by blue5sky - 9 years ago
EnVee thumbnail
Nisha, all the while during travel, I think of the premise on which SoSy is built. You could not have chosen better. A story thrives in conflict and our dude and II are perfectly set in conflicts. Thoughts, status, dreams, money, everything is set at different levels. The one binding factor is their draw towards each other and II's similarity to Savvy and dude's attachment for Savvy.

I wonder how much thought you put into drawing this premise.
EnVee thumbnail
Asma, thank you. 😊

Chalo. Me off to work. Have a good day/night.

Take care