dristi64 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NAMS

Beautiful piece of poetry you shared there.. multi layered..

JAI

So cute! First crush! Do write more Jai. You have the potential 👏And what blog of Vidya's?? Please PM me the link if it's not accessible by the public.

VIBHU

Your favourite social studies and out of that history?? Too many coincidences here! 😆

SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I hv seen the same in pics namz... but krishna n APJ are new add to the list!! nice one!!!
All are so apt!
Shakuni n Digvijay 🤣 his images with his gf will never let me die in peace... horrible man ...
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dristi64

Truly EPIC fusion😲

I like Geography n History..
SparkleV thumbnail

Originally posted by: dristi64

NAMS

Beautiful piece of poetry you shared there.. multi layered..

JAI

So cute! First crush! Do write more Jai. You have the potential👏And what blog of Vidya's?? Please PM me the link if it's not accessible by the public.

VIBHU

Your favourite social studies and out of that history?? Too many coincidences here!😆

muje bhi PM

and hiFive drishti... once again 🤣
history is namz fav too..
NSB7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yup history is my favourite too
And thanks dristi 😊
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
dee.
but actually duryodhan is very talented dee

duryodhan real name was suyodhan then changed by his activi to duryodhan.

he is not half as strong as bhima but could hold his own because of his skills. in mace fight.

he know everything dee and learnt vall dharma is but just his hatred towards pandavas made him to never follow it.
it is like duryodhan even after knowing what is dharma refused to follow instead.

rahul Ghandi don't say anything dee.
actually there is nothing to speak of him except jokes on him.
SparkleV thumbnail
One devotee of radhe maa asked questions from her in her milan mahotsav or what... she fainted and taken to car immediately...

Now people will try n faint in exams to save themselves from question bank.

i saw her video clip when media was asking her...
reporter : Aap par ashleelta ka aarop hai
She : Maa apne bacho ko pyaar karti hai... main maa hu... ashleel nahi hu.. bilkul nahi hu

it was weird 😕
Rakhi sawant n subash ghai came ahead fr her rescue on media 😕
NSB7 thumbnail
this one made me feel so good 😊
SparkleV thumbnail
If there is any devotee of her... and if there sentiments are hurt... sorry!
NSB7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mr.PsychoTech

dee.
but actually duryodhan is very talented dee

duryodhan real name was suyodhan then changed by his activi to duryodhan.

he is not half as strong as bhima but could hold his own because of his skills. in mace fight.

he know everything dee and learnt vall dharma is but just his hatred towards pandavas made him to never follow it.
it is like duryodhan even after knowing what is dharma refused to follow instead.

rahul Ghandi don't say anything dee.
actually there is nothing to speak of him except jokes on him.

correct I agree
I Dint write it

I just shared

Did u guys thing I wrote it?? 😲
I am not that talented😆