lovedrops thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyothirockz

Read both chapters at a stretch.

Lot of pain, lots of reflection to past.
But I am totally confused...what is the time lapse between prologue and chapter 1?
Where is their son ?
In prologue, It felt as if Khushi was under depression following her miscarriage, though I can understand there will surely be more reasons for her outburst, I am still raking my brain to think what can lead a mother to just push away and disown her own child ? Is he not her biological child ?
The last para of the prologue and the final words are very disturbing.

Now we see the great ASR is repenting, for having not treasured her and letting her go.
What happened with the kid ?

One more questio, if he know's she is in US, then what is his purpose behind going to a place where she spent the last two years before leaving India or shoould I say, for the first two years, after their seperation ? Is he lloking for more answers for the reason behind their unexpected break up ?

Why do I feel Khushi was suffuring from much more severe health condition than depression or any other mental illness ?

Jyothi I can totally understand your confusion and the your questions.. future updates will solve the problem of your confusion.

Yes.. The kid was very little to understand the emotions of his mother. Obviously he couldn't take the dejection from the person whom he loved most.

She went to US in the past where I mentioned that she stayed with Arnav.. it doesn't mean that she is still in US. Or may be she is.. he had to find out where she is in present.
lovedrops thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalarukh

awee thats an awesome chapter...the flashback is really good...such a rude arnav nahi infact asr true sense ,and poor khushi ...so he is having pre conceived notion about every woman being dumb and beauty without brains...hmmm very interesting...i am getting more sure the prologue where a kid says i hate u...that must be arnav who is in hate due to his mother for all the female in his life ...until khushi hit him really hard at heart :)..

so he is in kerala now in her search and must say poor aman ...bearing real asr here :)..

Thank you thank you Di..🤗..

Hehehe.. Arrogance is the synonym for Arnav.. So obviously he has to be like that right Di. If he is very sweet.. I myself cannot connect with the ASR tag. LOL😆. Ok.. about your next part comment.. No comments yet. 😉..

LOL Di.. Aman .. yeah poor him .. he have to.. no option for him..😆
lovedrops thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeswarna

kiru u got me so excited to know wat happened between arnav and khushi for him to be searching for her this desperately, he must have realised her worth in his life until it was too late. i guess thats the irony of life people always come to value someone that was there for them when its too late and that person has already gone away and maybe for good...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvdIgUiQZWI[/YOUTUBE]

omg thats the height of rudeness. i can understand that arnav didnt want to miss his class par still itna ghussa. how can he be insensitive like that. i cant imagine how difficult it must have been for khushi, new country with so many strangers and the one she thought she knew is acting worst than the strangers.

awesome update kiru. n kiru ur first ff was good and so is this one but i can see u have improved very much on ur writing techniques and i wont be surprised if colours of distance becomes one of my favorites on going ffs. all the best:)

Thank you Dees... And I loved the song.. I didn't hear it before...thanks for sharing it.. I didn't hear it before.
canapoem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Panther007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovedrops

Aweee. I love that song from 3 idiots. Oye.. Hehehe you are looking for them to meet in present or in past. 😛

Ofcourse in present di...😆
Past me toh mil liye...as usual akdu arnav
Aaa jaaa aaa jaaa
tujhko pukare mera pyaarrr...aja me toh mita hoon tere chah main main
lovedrops thumbnail

Originally posted by: latersbaby.

Ofcourse in present di...😆
Past me toh mil liye...as usual akdu arnav
Aaa jaaa aaa jaaa
tujhko pukare mera pyaarrr...aja me toh mita hoon tere chah main main

You are so cute ya,😃
lovedrops thumbnail

Originally posted by: canapoem

K, another nice update.

If the first half showed his anguish, his desperation to find her, the second half was a peek into his past, the beginning of a story.

Where has Khushi disappeared? And from the looks of it, he has only realised her worth once she has disappeared. You have shown his need to find her, his desperation to express his feelings to her and his anger at himself for not valuing her when she was with him very well.

Coming to the past, wow Is Arnav just arrogant by nature or was he just off mood on that day???

Whatever the reason was, that is no explanation to behave rudely with someone especially when he does not know even her name. Please dont tell me he is going to be rude with her everyday she stayed with him.

I was listening to this song on radio and could only think of the Arnav from your story while listening to it.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41xodBI92dE[/YOUTUBE]

@bold... 😉

Wow such a lovely song Kavi.. Thanks for sharing yaar.

And thanks for the beautiful analysis .. 🤗..loved it.😳

Panther007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

You are so cute ya,😃

I knw am cute di😆😆
deeswarna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thank you Dees... And I loved the song.. I didn't hear it before...thanks for sharing it.. I didn't hear it before.

glad u loved the song kiru. its from the movie badlapur and its lyrics reminded me of arnav missing khushi and not realising her worth while she was still with him
inlovewithtvk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pehli baar jo dekha mujhe tumse huyi nafrat..
kab kaise mohabbat ho gayi..
mujhe tumse mohabbat ho gayi..
do nighain mili.. dhadkane ban gayi.. kuch ishara hua..
shararat ho gayi .. mohabbat ho gayi.. our desi girl meet arnav nah asr in full mode.. so arnav was quite young.. college going arnav im loving it.. im ready with popcorn for their next interaction it will be worth watching.. where is khushi now? im curious to knw what happened between them.. waitin for next..