AdiGallia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I like this chapter 👏

Reasons

His past is hinting many many doubts for his future

First , his mother told him to follow his heart and he is strictly have spun his life around brain.Not easy to come out of it.Second , He has been shoved around by his loved ones, Trust is not his forte.Third, He is slipping through moments for finding the peace which he has lost through these years and that peace is in Khushi,but now the question is Does he call it love or just a need.It is definitely not a lust.His care and protective nature doesn't show any side of that.

Tough choice is coming up, I can see that.Now I can see that how he will ruin the moment and her fragile trust.She is in love and soon she will put a name to it after all she is a girl.He is has to break many barriers to write carve a name to this wall of love.

Now she has fever, only seasonal or there is a reason behind it?Her parents are not home either.

Thei closeness is mutual and both are falling deeply into it with knowing the true meaning of it yet your last para is showing clearly that she is accepting it with closed eyes and Anjali saw it.

Hmm, Is it a double date?
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Interesting update Arnav seems to only care about revenge hope that his past does not get in the way of his and Khushi future loved how he was watching her when she was doing her work and back to being bossy loved his reaction when Anjali asked about Khushi so cute awesome update thank for the pm and the precap double date on the rise .
AKAD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Somehow I like this story of yours👏
jeyanthi123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
awesome update...
Loved it
Continue soon
Waiting
Thank u for pm
...Shrisha... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update
i love reading this story
you are an amazing writer
update soon
thanks for the pm
xZoyax thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This is what is coming in my head after this update

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7_dWGZ67bk[/YOUTUBE]
Rabiabegum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing update as usual:)! I want to read more about Arnav and Khushi romance. I hope Shyam doesn't spoil anything:(. Please update soon:).
jyothirockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Itni cute love story of Arnav and Khushi, then what happened that they got separated. Looks like all of Gupta and Raizada clan know about them, things are getting heated up fast between ARSHI, then why this painful separation.
As per past, I Guess Thakur Vikram need to to pay for his deeds and Arnav should avenge him for the sake of peace of his heart and soul/mind may be.

Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Okay I dnt gt it... Ye mr.O'conner k chakkar kya hai !!!
Ek tho.. He was planning a plot against arnav to harm him..
Nd in dis one arnav was behaving wd him like everything z fn between dem..
I mean khushi did warn arnav r8 about him...
Kya arnav n believe nai kiya !!
Here conner was having frndly convo wd aman..
I knw its shocking nd surprised to see asr like dat but still...
May be I m over thinking it :-\

It was sch beautiful updt dear..
More beautifully written.. Loved it..
Now I gt it arnav n akash se kyon khareeda sheeshmahal hhmm
Its nc to knw arnav's past..
So dats d stry behind Dr.vikrant..!

Thakur !!!!! He z our main villain here !!

I just loved d way he cares for her.. Nd d kiss was something else... ^_^
So dinner wd d family !!!! Luking frwrd for it..

Precap mujhe samajh nai aaya :-\
I guess thy r arhi nd payal nd aadi !!!

Continue soon
Cupcake. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Amazing Update
Love the way arnav care for her
Past was beautifully penned down
whole chapter was.
Family dinner..great
excited to read next part