NSB7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
And BTW you are 100% correct at your place in hating her
Nobody has the right to be negative and rude to ppl without understand what effect it has on them
Ppl are too selfish at times
They don't see what the other person is exactly going through
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i agree namru...manny is one of the real life like person in sosy..i was explaining why i dont like her.in real life too we feel many around us r commiting mistakes.(and we do too).and we dislike them.likewise here..i feel sympathetic towards manny bcoz of her life problems.but i m extremely mad at her behaviour towards II...she is at mistake there.we should b within our limits..
and men r destined to commit mistakes.so these r not unforgivable though! 😉
ishruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: NSB7

And BTW you are 100% correct at your place in hating her

Nobody has the right to be negative and rude to ppl without understand what effect it has on them
Ppl are too selfish at times
They don't see what the other person is exactly going through

yeah!!100% true this is!!! 😆
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NSB7

Sahi bath hai nouf
She had no rights to vent out on II because she was never good to her

But the thing is
A person who has lost so much...will not dare to say things out loud to the people closest to her
She fears they will get pissed and leave her alone

And if she says things to tan sam ranjan dude...they will reason with her
Show her the clearer picture
It's going to hurt her more

More often people don't want realities or clear pictures
They don't want reasoning
They don't want to feel better...simply because they enjoy living in the pain...and able to blame somebody else... Cos then u don't have to look in the mirror and see where u are going wrong
Then she will have to accept that she has been pathetic as a person...whom her MA would no more be proud of

Ppl choose to be rude and bad...it males them look like they are proud of themselves.. Whereas they hate themselves

Im not supporting Manny at hurting II
I'm explaining why

II won't question or reason Manny
It gives Manny a false sense of satisfaction that she is scaring II and keeping II from hurting her

How do u think she will be able to live when tan shows her how she is a sorry case of a person with a ruined life?

Agree..
I have seen some unhappy people, they get strange satisfaction by depressing other people...
We should not get affected with their negativity.
Since II is insecure about her relationship with Dude she get affected..

Some people are expert in transfering negative vibes...
charlie1950 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So dude doesn't like sushi but
M does , it's like green tea she is into
these fads
So did dude ho out with M if yes then why
M behavior changing too like no makeup and growing hair
What the hell does she wants
ishruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: charlie1950

So dude doesn't like sushi but
M does , it's like green tea she is into
these fads
So did dude ho out with M if yes then why
M behavior changing too like no makeup and growing hair
What the hell does she wants

Nooo!i will kill him if he went with her!!!he will not!!

just rearrange the last sentence charlie,she wants(deserves) hell if she is again drooling over rnb!(no if's...as she will b drooling...its not easy to get over such a hot property!)
putti77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishruhi

Nooo!i will kill him if he went with her!!!he will not!!

just rearrange the last sentence charlie,she wants(deserves) hell if she is again drooling over rnb!(no if's...as she will b drooling...its not easy to get over such a hot property!)

Nahiii
No M😭
I will kill him even though love him...
Edited by putti77 - 10 years ago
Seriousreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: putti77

Nahiii
No M😭
I will kill him even though love him...

No M please
Thinking about this can ruin my entire day/weekend😭
charlie1950 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seriousreader

No M please
Thinking about this can ruin my entire day/weekend😭

Mera bhi yaar
Yeh dono M&M kyun nahi picha chodati
ll ka
Seriousreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: putti77

SR tests done?
Had lunch?

Yep, done with both.
Meeting the doc in the evening. Vitals are all normal 😃.
Feeling good and well!