khushi won the case
but vikrant is planning something big
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Hi Aditi, finally i am done reading the update plus your note just before the update..
ok Aditi before i say anything or about anything i will clear something.
this is not just a random story i read but one of my fav. which really make me think over things which we often dnt pay much attention in life or which we think sometime are not of our concern.
Really i am sincerely thankful to you for penning this story and giving us a chance to think on many situations and on many aspects of life - ZINDAGI.
Also a big thank you for the note about what we have misunderstood.
You know Aditi, like many .. i trusted my writer completely and was completely into the story and took it more into a fiction where we read that oh this what happened and all turned into happy things .. he was good.. o wow all things getting into right place..
F**king idiot of me to forget that here it was about reality and it didn't process the way a fiction can..
And I am really happy and appreciate you for making it real with every emotion and feeling penned so realistically.
Aditi, I trusted the words Divya said.. but when now I reread what she said just after reading ur note .. I realized.. that its not always what we say or what we see.. eyes and words may cheat you many times..
Divya as u said ... took it differently about her husband's behavior.. and her kids took it differently..
She was a lost girl.. more accurate damsel in distress who was helped by Anuj to get out of her bad life and then she gt an independence and a lavish life to live and I am sure she must have forgot all about being a real human traits and turned blind in the web of the wealth and life she gt after marrying Anuj.
She, now I realized don't care for her Kids to the level a mother should .. maybe I am wrong but she has a trait of women who are madly husband praiser sidelining all the reality or facts which they dnt try to accept about the bad face of their husbands or the harsh reality which is something their kids have seen.
She overlooked every wrong thing of Anuj also of his behavior and his ways ... and presented things as a women ..as a wife does..
The moment she said all that was a wife.. who I felt wanted her kids to be there for her father and dnt consider him wrong .. should show a kind of sympathy for their father.
I was before in the group of Akash and believed like him.. but now I understand ... the things much better and clearer..
I agree completely with Anjali that they may have done all that things .. and I too agree as like they agree.. but what their kids needed was their love not all this favors.. which can be counted in last..
They three needed the love which is said to be pure not one in which you try to buy their happiness to make them indebted to you and love you in favor..
They wanted their parents presence more than the money or people who their parents provided to them as a sign of showing they care and love them.. but they forget that what their kids needed.
They wanted an independence not the control his father did over their lives by making decision for their life in wrong ways..
So I now very well understood the real thing which I really missed in the last chapter.
Now about the update..
See Aditi, you have showed it right that some person's said words will have different impact on different people. Like it did on the three siblings..
Where Akash is totally into wat his mother said.. Anjali is agreeing but still knew that their parents need to give something else than just giving their support and care and its love which they needed and their parents failed to give them .
Arnav, who has faced the various situations more than any other sibling where he had seen his father in worst and knew that it is not right what his mother said... is totally not convinced with what his mother said..
Here you have very well shown how certain words put different impact on the three siblings..
Arnav, who hoped his wife to be with him was much sensible and knew that it was these siblings matter and she really need to give some space to them . I really like her for her intelligence and humor and sensibility.
Again Aditi the court scene .. you took away all the hats of appreciation.
Khushi, I dunoo but I felt that she remembered Lavanya and that took tool of her and caused her to higher her pitch causing her a penalty.
Devyani , she proved herself as a right judge who heard both the sides and gave a decision.
Khushi has kept her cards wisely and sensibly which made her win the case.
The court scene was excellently penned by you and I was so happy to read that Vikrant was finally found guilty and will be punished.
Haaw..Khushi found out that it was her father who had Commanded the docs. to put Anjali on sedatives..
And her anger .. aww.. Arnav was wordless to say anything when she is angry but I agree with Arnav .. he hide this fact seeing it is just a few days since she is in good terms with her parents and he will just spoil it by telling her about this .. but damn Khushi is no less she too threatened the doc. And gt the truth out...Lol this husband and wife are just too much and super powerful personalities.
I was fine till the time Khushi came face to face with vikrant and then some kind of uneasiness took over me..
I dunno what Vikrant said is really going to happen but he really had scared me and I am just hoping that everything turn good at end.
The threats Vikrant gave are seriously scaring me and I just cant think right anymore..
Reading him telling her to destroy her to a worst state but no death .. I am just out of my mind.
What had he planned that can ruin Khushi that his family will not accept her or is this just blank threats of Vikrant to make Khushi get confused ad attempt any mistake.
But really Aditi , I am so scared .. I ma really looking forward for Arnav to take matters in hand .. coz. I believe he can calm the tsunami Vikrant instantly ..
Aditi,I dunno what you will think of me but you know I didn't get a pleasant feeling after reading this update just because of Vikrant's threats and thinking somewhere that Khushi will be harmed.. or will be killed ..
This Vikrant may have lost everything but I still know he has something that can harm them and sply Khushi.
Aditi, I am trying to be stronger but really I am scared.. hope things turn good at the end and there is no loss of life except Vikrant's.
Waiting for the next update.
Apologies in advance if anything I wrote is not what you have expected from me.
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...