khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 da clarifications! No prob Gupta is fine! so used to Handa lol! cannot see Geet with Karan! bt will leave it 2 u!
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Nice update Waiting for next update
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

thanks 4 da clarifications! No prob Gupta is fine! so used to Handa lol! cannot see Geet with Karan! bt will leave it 2 u!

You are most welcome sweetheart.
Thanks for bearing with me, it is really tough to change all the names without mistaking it with someone else :p.
But Maan hates her, what can I do?
Sure dear, I will not disappoint you.

Love of love<333
Kashish
payal.gupta177 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fantastic start..Maan and Geet had a past..Karan and Geet to get married...Interesting..Eager to know more..
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hi kashisk
nice update but heart wrecking ..geet and maaan r with other people ..what went wrong ..
hope so all get well soon ..
thank u for update
waiting for next
icskwt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Oh dear what have u done????loving this story just after the first part...wonderfully written... Maan hate geet????both are with different persons...as it seams karan knew their last..
Waiting to read the next part...?
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
nice update maneet shared a past
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats for new story...
Thanks for pm ...
interesting concept...
Continue soon...
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
there is some mu between maneet i think
both r hating each other 2 core
geet is close 2 karan n going 2 get marrried..
here maan want to spoil her happiness so planning 2 expose her
they r leading to destruction hai kya..
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jasika08

Nice update Waiting for next update

Hey dear, thanks a lot., your comment mean a lot to me. Next part hopefully this weekend.

Love u loads<333
Kashish