Pls if possible then send me the pm part
Update soon
Take care
Love
Ria
megha1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update yaar... it's so freaking hot yaar... what a magic these girls done on ridimma that she became so bold she always shy type na.., yaa and the choice of the place is absolutely correct it's a awesome place ... ar taking their marriage on next level good yaar... plz send me pm part... keep updating ur lovely ffs and plz pm me
RihooHaws thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurikajen

awesome part

loved it
shopping armaan rddhima reaction to hm
pm part was hawt

hope u are good now
take care
post next part soon

Hellow meri greedy reader... hehehe
I know I know its been like years, I haven't reply proper to anyone :P
kiya kare, tabiyyat ne toh sab bigadke rakha hai hehehe...
But insha Allah its getting better, I feels good today :D for a change hehe..

now reply to the comment...
glad u love it darling :)
ab PM part toh hawttt hona hi ta na hehehe...
yes, insha Allah doing much better today...
lets hope to be full on fit position in few days or a week...
Muwaahhh love u
take care <3
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetkajen

Hey Rihoo

Amazing ff
I had read it on blog
Congrats for the award
May you get more awards like this
Pls if possible then send me the pm part
Update soon
Take care
Love
Ria

Hey darling...
glad u like this SS...
thanks a lot darling, it wouldn't be possible without u guys to achieve anything...
PM kardi maine...
Hope u enjoy :)
take care <3
29priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome part
loved it
thnx for the pm...

n plz can u send me the pm part...eagery waiting for it
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: megha1996

awesome update yaar... it's so freaking hot yaar... what a magic these girls done on ridimma that she became so bold she always shy type na.., yaa and the choice of the place is absolutely correct it's a awesome place ... ar taking their marriage on next level good yaar... plz send me pm part... keep updating ur lovely ffs and plz pm me

Heheh thanks dear...
Glad u enjoy the part...
Ab Ridz bhi toh hamesha shy shy nehi rahengi na hehhe...
Yeah, they took their marriage to next level...
Sends PM part, enjoy...
About other FF's, it will take sometimes...
till then enjoy these parts...
take care <3
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanki

awesome part
loved it
thnx for the pm...

n plz can u send me the pm part...eagery waiting for it

Thnks dear...
PM part sends...
enjoy...
take care <3
29priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
the pm part was vvv hawt..n romantic...gr8 update...thnx for the pm...n do update the next part...vl be waiting...4 lots of ar romance...
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanki

the pm part was vvv hawt..n romantic...gr8 update...thnx for the pm...n do update the next part...vl be waiting...4 lots of ar romance...

Thnks once again darling...
insha allah will come with the next part soon...
take care :)

lashyyy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome part 😊
finally the honeymoon destination is revealed. shimla wow iys a beautiful place nd my fav too 😃
the loved the girls plan of shopping nd their teasing session too. nd ridhz reaction to their teasing is worth watching. eagerly waiting to know wat kind of plan they made to seduce armaan 😳
loved the scene where ar was romancing nd ridhz got a call from shashank that scene was superb heehee . armaan guess was so ri8. and after that vo ruthne or manane vala scene in that was typical armaan ridhima scene. ladte h phir khud he manjate h.
iy was a great update thanks for the pm.
nd plz send me the pm too.
bye love u take Care muaah 😉