pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Btw, Jen, this was AC's reaction when I told him how Anita was using his name as cover up for her "special" friend on her phone... 😆

canapoem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Jen, I was just reading all the comments on this chapter and I must say almost each and every comment is worth reading. The different angles and perspectives of so many individuals just opens up so many windows of emotions regarding each character and the story overall.
I have not seen so much of reader participation in any story so far. Jen, hats off to you for making this happen.👏
canapoem thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Btw, Jen, this was AC's reaction when I told him how Anita was using his name as cover up for her "special" friend on her phone... 😆

😆 Geeta, even my first thought was why AC???? is he not gay???
Bechara Aman to gay banadiya Anita ne.
canapoem thumbnail

Originally posted by: jduke

***Edited***

Looking forward for serious (final) conversation between them. I also want to know why / when tiffs started between Arnav & Lavanya? Did they start after Aarav's parentage truth or before? Will Arnav notice his solitaire ring on Lavanya?

Jen, even I want to know that. Ofcourse I know we have to wait but my brain does not want to stop thinking about the story. Kya Kare Jen, kya haal banadiya hai SF ne.
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: canapoem

Haan Kavi, he is very much gay. 😉 Aman is safe with AC on her phone... Koi competition nahi hai... 😆

ashnitaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its high time lavanya realise there is nothing left.
its very tough to accept.
but her heart will only heal after she accept.
update soon
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jen, Somehow I am not able to have any sympathy for Lavanya. She is clearly delusional to keep her hopes high for such a long time. It reflects a sad fact that esteemed higher education gives us no clue of how to handle our life and sort our emotional mess.
Otherwise Lavs herself being an opthalmo. would nt have wasted so many years hoping Arnav would love her back some day. By doing so she wasted her own precious years and now Arnva's too. It again brings me to another aspect- In what aspect her counselling sessions were helpful. Just to overcome her bout of severe depression. Shouldnt the therapy address or atleast help her deal with this aspect too? I know that therapist just helps you deal with your life on your own and doesnt offer advice. So did Lavanya hide some facts from therapist too?

Arnva seems to be far more perceptive in this regard. Just change of expression on Lav's face at the mention of muse - and he got to know that Lavanya is still thinking of reconciliation. He was blunt but I think I understand his plight better than Lavs at the moment.
Abt Aman- Can I assume that Aman is trying to move on?

And finally I am slightly disappointed that you didnt include much awaited and anticipated Lav-Arnav meeting in this update. Now the wait seems too long...

sakhter90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great work! I actually felt sorry for lavanya. She was always in love with him and her feelings did not get reciprocated. I think she actually did try and get over him but the heart wants what the heart wants. I actually want to know more about their time together. Arnav has an inclination that lavanya still has feelings for him after mentioning the restaurants name.

Awww khushi is his solace. He really does miss her so much. He's found his girl I hope lavanya finds a guy that deserves her. Both Arnav and lavanya deserve love and a new beginning after their loss.

Anita is just like her sister! Love is blossoming between her and Aman!

Absolutely loved this update! Written brilliantly! Can't wait for Arnav and lavanyas meeting now!

IPK007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Haha...that's true!!

aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wonderful upd jenny 👏👏 u penned down superbly ,all emotions u hv portrayed wonderfully , i wonder if lavanya wouldn't hv lied to arnav they would be still friends n things would be different , i m glad things r growing in anita n aman's story , i really hope sujata will talk to khushi , do upd soon , missed arhi in this upd 😳
Edited by aashizin - 10 years ago