pari1995 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalbi

it was a nice update..

A new love story haan.. Sounds great.. But can we have a pic of jiya..
And sanyukta's father is getting her married.. How can he .. Well we need not to worry.. Kyunki Juliet to sirf Romeo ki ho sakti hai.
Continue soon and thanks for p.m

thanx a lot dear
i'll try update a pic of jiya
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalbi

it was a nice update..

A new love story haan.. Sounds great.. But can we have a pic of jiya..
And sanyukta's father is getting her married.. How can he .. Well we need not to worry.. Kyunki Juliet to sirf Romeo ki ho sakti hai.
Continue soon and thanks for p.m

thanx a lot dear
i'll try to update a pic of jiya
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mika17

Awesome update

Can't wait to c what rd will do next
Thnku for da pm

thank u dear
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrinda65

Really beautiful update

So ankit n jiya new luv stry
Nice
Ab yeh kya siyapaa
Sanyu ki shaadi
Uuurrrggghhh...
Her dad is such a yucky person
Bt i knw hmara romeo juliet ko kuch hone nhi dega
Update soon

thanx a lot dear
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya01

Awesome update ...superb story.. :)

thank u😊
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Areesha566

beautifully written part pari

love it

thank u dear
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Glitz-

That wasss Rooomanticcc
So beautifully penned
awsm update

thank u sooo much😊
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ikshu

woah !! amazing updates

thanks for the pm
update asap 😊

thanx a lot dear
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Areesha566

PArt 44 a and b

beautifully written
love them

thank u dear
pari1995 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarim.fatmi

another awesome update dear n with double update
both part was awesome love d way sanyu taking d responcibity of engagement by herself just like as a part of their family n rd as usual always be her side man they r deeply n madly in love with other. they care for each other.
rd parents r d best example of ideal parents they love supports their children n always b with them in every situation.
ankit n jaya hope thr story start soon coz he badly need a gf coz in show he ll never hook with any girl so I gues here he ll also fall in love with jiya.
but in d end what was it sanyu father has fixed her marriage such a moron he doesn't care for dere daughter happiness but one good thing occur that rd has comes to knw abt sanyua marriage n man he ll never let any1 to seperate his Juliet
let's c what rd would do to stop this marriage drama I hope everything ll b fine in next update.
do continue soon.
n yaar do pm me next time it ll b difficult to knw abt update n I don't want to miss such a wonderful story

thak u soo much dear
don't worry ankit and jiys's love story will start soon😆
lets see what happens😉