Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Part 1
Arnav Singh Raizada was just back from a hectic day at work. He entered his room and kept the Laptop bag on bed. Walking to the Poolside, he sat on the relaxing chair leaning completely behind and closed his eyes. Suddenly he felt her touch on his shoulder. She was massaging them softly giving him some ease. He caught her hands and made her sit on his lap, very close to him. Very lovingly she lingered her finger on his face.
"Did you decide?", she asked in a low voice.
He opened his eyes.
Arnav: Lavanya I told you we are not talking about this again. So there is no question of deciding.
She got up from his lap and stood at the edge of the pool looking angrily at her reflection in the water. He hugged her from behind , placing his chin on her shoulder blade.
Arnav: Please baby, dont make me do this. I cant.
Lavanya: You think I am happy ASR? I am doing this for our future. You know what the Priest said. You want our relation to last only for 6 months? Is that our love?
Arnav: I dont believe him Lavanya. And why will we break up in 6 months? W e know each other from few years and we are dating since then. We know everything about each other and most importantly we have shared so much Lavanya. We infact dont even need to get legally married because we already are staying like one. Its only that we want to give this relationship a proper name for Nani and the society. So I agreed for our marriage but now only because some Priest predicted I have two marriages in my fate , doesnt mean I marry some unknown girl for 6 months and then turn back to you. This is wrong baby.
Lavanya pushed him back.
Lavanya: If this wrong then you explain it to your Nani who wishes to see her grand grand children. She already hates me Arnav. If nothing else she will get her wish fulfilled of having a cultured bahu in the house for 6 months at least . Because after that she will have to adjust with me.
Arnav: This is too much Lavanya. What is wrong with you and Di? I dont understand why you both are testing my patience to this level ? I know Nani has no idea about our relationship. She still thinks we are just good friends. But what will she go through if she comes to know about my marriage of 6 months ? Wont she be hurt?
Lavanya: We have many ways to prove her this girl was not fit for you. And then I will impress her and make her give your hand in mine. We will get married Arnav and live happily forever. Dont you want this? Dont you dream of spending a lifetime with me?
Arnav: I cant. Is that clear to you Lavanya? Do anything you want but I will never agree for this.
He left inside but Lavanya was not so easy to be convinced .She knew now only his Di will be handling this matter hence forth.
Anjali: Until Chotte agrees I will not eat anything.
Shyam: Yeh kya zidd hai Rani saheba. You are his sister. How can you even play with his life?
Anjali: I am not playing with his life Shyam. I want him to be happy forever. And this is the only way. He loves Lavanya and if they have to stay together then its possible only when Chotte marries some other girl first. The priest has told this marriage wont last for more than 6 months. And after that Lavanya and Chotte will be together.
Shyam was disliking this matter just like Arnav was. He had already informed Arnav how Anjali was fasting since morning and had pledged not to eat until Arnav agrees for the marriage. Arnav came back and came to their room. He was threatened seeing his Di's health.
Arnav : Di this is unfair.
Anjali: Then make it fair CHotte. Believe me this is the only way if you love Lavanya.
Arnav: No Di. You are wrong. Please eat something and end all this.
Anjali: No I wont. And I am going to stick to my promise. If you cannot do this much for us then why do you care for my health? Let me be sick. But I will do anything to save your future.
There were a huge arguments on this topic again. Shyam supported Arnav .The men of this house were wiser than the women. Nani was out for some Yatra and was supposed to come back next week. Arnav finally gave up. If this is what his Sister and Lavanya wants, he will go for it. No matter how much he hated to spoil some other girl's life ,he will ensure he balances everything in these 6 months and eases off the worry that his Di and Lavanya were going through. He agreed for marriage.
Anjali: You think I will? I know its wrong to force anyone for marriage. But she herself agreed. Though she took time to decide this. But she knows this is only for 6 months and even then she has agreed for it. So now will you meet her?
Arnav fisted his fingers tight because the two most important people of his life were asking a very big favour which he was not ready for. He turned around at the window nodding a Yes to meet this girl whom his DI had chosen to be his FIRST wife. Anjali opened the door of his cabin and in few seconds she got her inside.
Anjali: Chotte? She is here. You guys talk till then I will meet our lawyer downstairs and ask him to make the papers ready. Excuse me. Be comfortable Khushi. I will be back.
Arnav heard the door closing again which meant he was left alone with this girl to talk. Was he even ready for this? It was understood that his Di was superstitious but Lavanya? How could she agree for letting someone else be his wife? Was her love for him so weak? He had plenty of questions running in his mind but he had to concentrate on this girl too who probably was waiting for him to start the conversation. He turned around with heavy heart.
A thin petite figure, milky skinned girl was standing before him with her eyes lowered on the floor. Her lips quiverred. She seemed to be scared and nervous. Her hands fiddled with the ends of her crimson red dupatta as she kept stablising her breathe. Her hair covered her back with few strands tickling her forehead only if she could feel the ease to tuck them behind her ear. To be honest she was the most beautiful girl Arnav had ever seen and met in his life. He could hear his heart pounding and beats of which were audible to his ears. There was a sort of connection he felt for this girl already. Why ? Was yet to be answered.
Arnav: I wont mind if you see me while I talk.
She raised her eyes and looked at him. He didnt need an introduction . She knew him. She had seen his interviews on TV and even read his business articles in the newspaper. And he was also her Boss's Wife's brother. She worked for Shyam in the court as his assistant. She had heard a lot about Arnav Singh Raizada from him. She never thought she will ever get a chance to meet this man face to face and that too for marriage related talks. He gestured her to sit which she did reluctantly with nervousness.
Arnav: You know what you are getting into?
She noded affirmatively though her expressions were dull.
Arnav: Why?
Khushi: For ..For my father.
Arnav: Is he forcing you into this?
Khushi: No. He is not. He is suffering from Paralysis. I .. I need money for his operation. Shyam Sir's wife , your sister had met me few times and she knows my need. She willingly wanted to help me and hence put this condition forward.
Arnav: And you agreed? Do you even know what this means? Its like selling yourself for money. What will you do when your father comes to know about this? Will he forgive you?
The mere thought of this made her cry. She sobbed and kept wiping her tears from her palms before they could roll down her cheeks. He was moved seeing her state. Picking a tissue paper from his desk he handed it to her. It was like a warning for her to stop crying. She tried becoming normal and kept looking down.
Arnav: If money is all that you need then I can help you to get your father recovered. You dont need to marry me for that.
Khushi: I dont need such favours. I want to earn the money to treat my father.
By now it was confirmed to him that she was a very self esteemed girl. He was sure that if he does not agree for this girl his di and girl friend will look out for some other girl who is in need of money and he cant trust them if they are into him and his money even after their divorce.
Arnav: Okay. If thats what you want then I am ready to marry you. Is there anything else you want to ask me?
Khushi: Its very hard for rich people to trust middle class people like us. And I believe trust is the only necessity and basic of every relation. So do you trust me?
She had asked a very valid and sensible question which he had thought about just now.
Arnav: A girl who can sacrifice her life and future for her father can always be trusted upon. I was worried any girl who will want to marry me will always have an eye on my wealth and possession. But at least in this matter I am relieved that I am choosing the right one. I trust you Khushi.
She was touched by his words. She passed him a warm smile.
Arnav: There are some conditions Khushi which you need to agree upon before we legally marry. Di and my Lawyer will brief you out those but there are some which I want to tell you personally.
Khushi by now had guessed what it would be.
Arnav: I have a girl friend. Her name is Lavanya and I love her. I need not have to describe you how deep we are involved in this but one thing let me assure. In this period of 6 months, I will never cross any limits with you /her until we are tied into this marriage.
These talks were making her uncomfortable because till date she never discussed such after marriage relationship matters even with her close friends.
Khushi: Uhh. And I will not interfere in your life. I can assure you that. Neither will I claim my right on you or your family anytime. I know this is been given to me only temporarily. You can trust me to be in limits too.
Arnav explained his personal conditions to which she agreed. Arnav was little relaxed after this meet. However wrong this decision of marriage was, the girl that his Di selected was really a good one.. SHe didnt wait any further after this talk. He told her his Di will get in touch about the marriage details and she left the cabin. Arnav sat on his chair thinking nothing. His mind was blank because only time will tell how the coming 6 months would change his life.
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348