😲 😆Originally posted by: ..Arshi-Lover..
Plz plz plz readers press "like"...
We are only 8 likes away from 200...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
😲 😆Originally posted by: ..Arshi-Lover..
Plz plz plz readers press "like"...
We are only 8 likes away from 200...
haan dekha maine mast hainmera Avi
thank you dearWho shot arshi
Omg...such a twist with dhruv knowing about arnav and entry of the villainAwesome updatesLoved them
today night u will get updateOriginally posted by: ..Arshi-Lover..
20 pages are crossed yar, plz update now...
thank you so muchnice update!! happy to see arshi together and becoming one with lots of love in their heart not like their past.. happy to hear their confessions.. however dhruv got to know about arnav being the same person who ruined his sister's life.. what will be his reaction when he sees arnav now?? loved the update..
thanks for pm😊
hey bhagwan yeh ladki kitna blush kar rahi h 😆☺️
romancewa in hutso romantic and hot☺️loved this update so sos os os os sos os os ososos ososos ososos much😆the way they mmetconfessconsummate againand arnav and khushi relationshipturnrd from anger and misunderstanding and painto love and trust onebeautifulthere is some magic in your this ffwhich make me crazy for moredhruv and anjiwere adorablebut worried for precap andanjiupdatewa soonwa😡
thanks for your commentsOriginally posted by: theezy-lovely
lovely update
finaly khushi express her feelings
druv also find out truth about arshi<font size="2">thnx 4 the pm
</font>
everything will be exposed wait for next chappyAmazing!
Aranv and Khushi finally confessed their love for each other and after that their passion spiraled to the zenith.On the other hand dhruv came to know about Arnav. Oh gosh what he will do now? he looks frantic.Who wanted to kill arshi? Waiting for the next one.
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....