11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mind blowing update...
Kids are so cute..
Update soon
Bista-anzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing updte. rey vry much concernd for taani. though he is hurt he did reflect it to her. awww kids n rey part was so lubly n cute... Some1 spoke nonsense abt taani.. nw he/she is dead. Taarey romance 😳 thnkwww
swpna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Found ur story today..
Loved it..
Read all posts in one go..
Wanting to read more..
Kindly add me to pm list
sanjana.sanju thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww it was really a cute update, lvd d way rey is taking care of taani and children, rey cmfrting taani was gud. Rey and children part was cute. Nw taarey r gng to wrk together wow, m waiting fr reys surprise to taani and childrens
.anjali. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing updttt...😃..taarey will go for shopping together..superb👍🏼
Rey making his kids ready was too cute...he has becum a responsible father..happy fr him😃
Dat boss😡...hw dare he say such things to taani😡..gud thing she has left the job...nw taarey will wrk tgether😃..n we will get more romance😳..
Update soon😃
Edited by anj_taarey - 11 years ago
TR_lovebirds thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Aswum update...
Rey is become now caring n loving husband n father...
What is d surprise?
Update soon...
-AnyDestiny- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Awsm..
Caring Rey..
Taani Crying :'(
Someone's life is going to be hell..
Can't wait for next part..
update soon...
---angelmaria-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ohh god
loving
broken hearts
more and more
day by day
its just getting
better
but the fact that
in the upcoming
chapter there would
be villains in our
taarey story
breaks my heart
becz this lovey
dovey part is so
cute and nice that
I want it to never
end this good part
cmng to the update
loved rey and taaanis
love making scene
yeh mie kya bol raha
hoo tum toh in
scenes mei expert ho
likne ke liye
rey understanding
taanis fiqr about kid
before she could
ask or tell him
was like awww
I really hope rey
understands
why taani is not
cmng with his frnds
maybe taani can
just make it up with him
ha ha taarey and kids
shopping wil be fun
I know what the
surprise is it is
a bedroom for
the naughty pies
amazing part
waiting for the next update
update soon
thanks for pm
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
What an idiot this boss is...he will surely regret it...what is the suprise..
Great work...
Cutie_Princezz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1st of all So sry 4 late reply...
nw cm 2 d story...
its awsm update dear...
i just love it...
nw i hv 2 reply other writers too so i just want 2 say plz update nxt part soon...
n dnt frgt 2 PM me...