ammm so excited to read
update sooon
😊

srishakunald thumbnail
fab... post the nxt part as soon as possible..😊😊
Thoseweirdos thumbnail
Sakshuu di booo...!!!!😃😆😛u updated me dancing...!!!
*lungi dance lungi dance*
Hehehe...!!!!
People rushs for first position and I m always last😭
But as people say good things have to wrap up so my comment does that...!!! Lolzz 😛
Coming to update:-
1.Sanyu's mom😡😡
how can she be so selfish I mean how...!!!
Her talking about high class and low class n imposing her decisions on her.Just not done...!!!
She is asking to befriend that vidhushi...!!!!
Wait U haven't described vidhushi n character.Take it as request.lolz...!!!
2.Randhir coming to her house...!!!!
"Hm tum ek kamre me band ho gae"
Hahahaha...!!!!
But I have a feeling that sanyukta's condition will be more miserable 😭😭
3.Ankit seems good here...!!! I love it...!!!!
And ya there was no saarth hehehehe...!!!!!
But precap😲😲
black shirt bada confusing h di...!!! Ya my dumb mind...!!!
Acha jldi jldi update karnaaa plzzz😃😉
I loved it in all😊
Bye and pm me plzzz
*puppy face*
Love you loads di😉
LostInFantasy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Thankzz everyone will reply to ur wonderful comments shortly.
319125 thumbnail
ok bebo...
Sure i await the update as well
LostInFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirl12

RES
UNRES
me first...🥳🥳🥳
*doing a happy dance*
ok now dance khatm...
so coming to your update...
Boring !!!
Are you kidding me...???
it was not at all boring
instead it was AMAZING👏👏
Sanyu's mom is so selfish, self centered
she has always neglected her daughter..😔
poor Sanyu 😭
now her mom tells her to break her friendship with Kaustu...😡
and be friends with that Vidushi 😡😡😡
again her Mom !!!
she's such a gold-digger...
and what ???
she just gave Sanyu a phone because she didn't want Kanika to think of them as poor...
Height of Insensitivity😡😡
so she didn't go to Randhir
was expecting a date...
but you promised there will be dates...
toh chalo isbar maff kr diya😛
Ankit is really nice 😊
seems like he loves his sis...
and Kanika also seemed sweet😊
but really Shock de diya yarr...
Randhir Kanika's cousin ??? 😲😲
and he is gonna live with them too...😲😲😲
ab kya hoga Sanyu k sath ???
but Randhir really did keep up his promise...😉
so my rant is almost finished...🤣
bas do char sentence aur 🤣🤣🤣
so I loveeed it
you are a superb writer dear👏👏
waiting eagerly to
read the next chapter
update asap
thanks for the PM🤗
Love
Sudeshna

omg sudeshna such a buggy comment...!!!! I love you for thisTongue
Thank uh so much from the core of my heart...!!! I know my writings are amateur...!!!!
Yep poor sanyu...!!!! Don't worry RD will pay foe it and a heavy duty hahaha...!!!!
Will update asap...!!!!
Love uh loads
LostInFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: amulbaby06

Res

UnRes!!!!!!!

Randhir is Kanika's cousin.. & gonna staying in Sanyu's house... wat will happen now???? poor Sanyu... pls update soon...

yep...!!!!
Randhir is kanika's cousin...!!!!
And poor sanyu...!!!!
Will update asap...!!!!
LostInFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: reet21

r

awesome update
this ankit and kanika seem good and Randhir her cousin?
OMG...staying at same house...
Sanyukya ka ab kya hoga?
And anju so much selfish? how cana mom do so with her daughter?no way...
Please update soon...

Thank uh dear for liking my so amateur work...!!!!! I m overwhelmed...!!!!!!
yep randhir in sanyu's house...!!!!
Leta see what happens next...
Will update asap...!!!!