Assen thumbnail
Awesum yaar pl...update next episode soon eagerly waiting...😊 luved ur updated & waiting for sanyu & Ranveer truth to be release..
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

NO don't apologize! I'm loving these daily updates! KEEP IT THIS WAY PLEASE, I NEED IT TO SURVIVE!!! I can't live without your updates. Okay, I'm being super dramatic. 😆 I don't blame you, cliffhangers are so much fun for authors, but so frustrating for readers LOL! 😆

I looove kisses! Muah! 😳

Can't wait for the next update!

Hahaha. I agree. Your being too dramatic! :P
Yes and that's why I love cliffhangers when I am the author and I hate cliffhangers when I am a reader! :P

Haha, can see that! xP

I will update in approximately 5 hours more! :P
I still have to type the last part and I have to add a clffhanger! xP
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

OMG so this is my prediction. Sanyukta gave her baby up for adoption after she delivered it, but Randhir needed someone in his life because he felt alone (and he loved his baby a looot), so he adopted his own son... or stopped the adoption process without Sanyu knowing.

Haha nice imagination di :)
How can that happen but? How can a own parent adopt his son? xP
You do have a crazy imagination!
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRantara

Loved the update

Oh gosh sanyu is Ranveer's mom??
But didn't Randhir told the truth too soon
Wat will happen nxt???
Update soon yaar

Thankyou soo much! :D
Yes, Sanyu is Ranveer's mom.
Wait and read. I won't tell anything!
I will ASAP :)
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: BalamPichkaari

HAHAHAHA. Yeah. The site owner is a guy. I'd laugh, but I'd be at a risk of losing my position so I'd go and chuckle in the corner 😆

I am still not able to believe but. I have checked his profile and was shocked again!
He is 34 years old? Haha. Don't mind me saying but this is epic.

P.S. I have sent you a add request, mind accepting it?

Sorry. I just checked. We are already buddies. My bad. đŸ€Ł
Edited by -Ms.Rocker- - 11 years ago
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: relentless.

Hey Vani! That's your name right? Your FF's have become so popular, they are being talked about on FB & twitter. Let me introduce myself to start with..I'm Yamini! :) a crazy SanDhir/Randhir/SHQ fan ;) <3

Hey Yamini di (assuming you are older to me) :) xP
Yes that is my name :) I don't like it but yes. That is.
You know I was drinking a glass of water when I was reading this and I literally spat it out on my brother! đŸ€Ł
Got kickings from him. đŸ€Ł
Unbelievable this is. Really?

Umm... Me too! #RandhirianForever.

You know i'm not much into reading any one shots, or FF's or anything. Its rare when i read stuff like that :P But Saffi (one of my close friend's) sent me the link to your fan fictions! and oh my gosh, i've read all 18 chapters so quick. I usually don't read that fast, but your writing is so fabulous, so detailed & interesting, that i was completely hooked. My gosh, what a beautiful story you've penned down so far. I laughed & cried due to the different emotions portrayed so well in your story..And i could completely feel the goosebumps when i was reading the passionate romance of Randhir & Sanyukta. Like it felt so real. You've depicted their characterizations so beautifully. Its insane, how well i can connect with all 18 chapters. omg!!

Aww. Saffi di is a sweetheart! <3
Aww. Thankyou soo much di :) This comments means a lott to me!
I wish it was real, airing on SHQ! xP
Thanks again! :D

Ranveer Singh Shekhawat, is by far the cutest character in the entire story, omgosh i can only imagine in a picture right in front of my eyes. Each character be it, Jiggy, Kaustuki, Yoyo, Vidushi and Parth. You've written so well on them. Very believable! And oh my goodness, in your story my heart totally goes out to Randhir, gosh the way you've described his pain, angst, love, intellectuality, vulnerability, care and concern...IT IS AWESOME! you know Randhir inside out. Just like me or every other Randhir/SH fan! Way to go hon..

You are the first person in soo many comments who typed the whole name of Ranveer except me I think. xP
Told ya, I am a die-hard Randhirian! :*
Aww. Thankyou soo much! :D

I'm totally addicted to this FF. Never been addicted to anything before 😊 Can hardly wait for the 19th chapter. Gosh, the previous chapter is such a cliffhanger 😛 Thanks a ton, and please PM me for further updates. đŸ€—

Haha, thanks! :*
Yes I will update soon as right now I am a velli. xP I mean I have holidays going on! :P
I have acccpted your buddy request and yes I will PM you for sure! :D

Thanks a ton for this lovely comment di! :D

-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaya2904

i so knew it. ranveer sandhir ka hi beta hai..

bas i am dying to know y sanyukta doesnt know it?

plz plz plz jaldi update next part...

Haha. I will update soon! :D
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Assen

Awesum yaar pl...update next episode soon eagerly waiting...😊 luved ur updated & waiting for sanyu & Ranveer truth to be release..

Thankyou soo much! :D
Ahh, episode? xP Interesting, very interesting!
It will, it will.
avni775 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ms.Rocker-

Aww Avni :) Thankyou soo much for such a beautiful comment :)
Loved it :D
it is really okay :) I am all smiles.😊😊

Aww. Thankyou soo much. :) welcm soo much😆
Haha, yes it is. I swear.
Yes you are right. xD
He has to be no now?

Haha, I turned the plate upside down, didn't I? :P you did😕😆

C'mon now. You know I won't tell right? xP pata h vani ji😆
Wait and read on :D moi waiting

Thanks. :*
Glad you love it! Means a lott. 😳

No ways. How can I forget you? I was infact thinking why hasn't Avni commented till now bolke. I assumed you were bored so lite I took. :P how can you assume lik thatđŸ„±đŸ„±
I will surely :) update soon😆

Love, love u tooođŸ€—
Vanii ^_^

Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Vani!😳
how r u!

I'm sorry I'm unable to comment regularly! :(

I'm reading the updates though! totally loving them!! 👏 👏 👏