oKBSo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ankitabaran

I love this story...Arnav is madly in love with khushi...i love it when arnav is after khushi...he himself don't live in peace and not leting khushi too live in peace...whatever you write better or worse but always make arnav after khushi...😆😆

Iss tarif ko main kya naam doon😆
Edited by oKBSo - 11 years ago
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kashish9

I am scare of Arnav really he is like dark lover bt some its insane.

Oh gosh now I feel you all are genuinely afraid of Arnav🤣
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: piaviviandsena

posssesiveness is gud bt dis much...! nw m m also afraid fr arnav.

arshi's romance was really hot!

i hope everything will b fine between arshi!

thanks for commenting 3 times😆

but don't worry buddy nothing bad will happen

but I can't guarantee more😈
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nickysweet

Blush blush I m all red reading the romantic update
Hayes kya dance tha mast jaws Arnav is two three much much in khushi love
He is so obsessed for her
God knows what will happen when he came to know abt nk
Bhagwan bachaye nk ko
Love the way their relationship progressing
Update soon bolne ki jarurat h kya lol
AurTeri humanity comment mangne ki achi kahi haa haa

Seriously mere saare readers are quite terrified coz of Arnav😆

But a dark passionate Arnav is always a treat to read... from my point of view

kya karu yaar alag alag tarike nikalne parte hai LIKE aur Comment magne ke 😆
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

Uff the dance was so sensuous!

i was blushing imagining the scene.
But my respect for Arnav grew more. She was ready to make love, but he controlled his desire. he was o aroused, but still he resisted him. He is a guy of strong morals and values.
I know his possessiveness sometimes goes beyond, but I never find it wrong, because he never took advantage of Khushi. So I don't mind his possessiveness.

Its was the best comment of this story, I am gonna post it for my other readers to see the point
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: raki

Amazing & romantic update the dance was so sensuous Arnav is so obsessed for Khushi Eagerly waiting to know How will he react upon knowing the fake partner as NK

Well you will know very soon

as I am going to update soon
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZANADI

HOT HOT HOT

BEAUTIFUL WRITTEL
AMAZING WRITING SKILLS

I SAY IT AGAIN
I LOOOVVVEEE THIS ARNAV

THE DANCE SCENE WAS AMAZING AND YOU LET ME FEEL THEIR WANT FOR EACH OTHER

BUT I AM AFRAID THAT SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN DUE HIS POSSESSIVNESS FOR KHUSHI

THANX FOR PM

READ MY WORK:

MY STORIES INDEX

Zana your comments means a lot and don't worry nothing that bad will happen
oKBSo thumbnail

Originally posted by: khizzi

Awww awesome nd arnav has haq on Khushi even she cnt Denie even if she cries or screams he can do anything to her or for her he loves her more then her parents would have I love this thanks for the update x

Phew Thanks for understanding

Hugs
oKBSo thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ShahSAIR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: oKBSo

I also desired this kind of a lover, that's true love which is loyal

*blush* I hope we both gets what we want 😉

Insha allah we wil find it dfntly.. Fingers crossed n post soon..