mind-blowing...
feeling so bad that it's ending...
thier S life is rocking...
lovely
lemO thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
very nice update..dear...
pls start another story soon i cant wait after knowing the concept...
waiting for the next dose of ffs...
jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
very nice...n hot..!!
w8ng for next..!
pooja_sanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update!!!
i just love this arshi...hope u cont... soon!!!!
keenu_kk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome dear
wowww
full of love
w8 fr d next prt
alicepuppy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
really hot yaar...continue soon..loved the happy Arshi..
ragvir92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice part yaar
Glad that Arnav accepted that he is also the reason for Khushi's worries and he should have taken care of the matter
Oh No you are gonna end this story.Now I can't even ask you to continue this since you already gave the reason😕
Arnie-girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
"Dark Lover" Haha i cant help myself from saying this.. How Cute.. Awe!! 😊
So Damn Romantic arshified update now the hidden marriage truth will be revelved soon..
Soon its gonna end but i trust you and very sure your new stories will always be tempting like this one
I JUST CANNOT WAIT...!!!!!! 😊
pup03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
fabulous update.. loved ARSHI honeymoon.. happy to see them having nice time knowing each other.. loved the update..

thanks for pm 😊
dhanyac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...
loved it...😊