12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Effin behenji!!!!!
arghhh RD😡
updateee

amulbaby06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Kirti... dats very interesting :) so what is the msg?? is it related to Randhir... suspenses ... yaar update asap...
afsanakhanak thumbnail
amazing update...the fight of sandhir nw this secret of sanyukta awesome...thanks fr pm
update soon
😊
mariya.kamran thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Heya, what an awesome chapter man. The first part was just ☺️... E came so near, brushing his stubble. He knows that he has a great effect on her. Even Sanyukta was lost when she saw him so close, so near. Surely they would have killed each other by now if the college authorities had not made non violent rules to control them.

Even though he doesn't bother, he still managed to take her phone and run around the college just to divert her attention and calm her down. Kesa yeh benaam rishta hai jo in dono ke darmean hai... All his taunts and remarks affect her mind and heart. He held her waist that kind if shows that he feels that she is something very dear to him. No guy can just touch a girl like thay, there surely is a reason behind it. Vardhaan must be thinking that both of them have completly lost it.

Wonder who Mr X is ... I'm really looking forward to the freshers party man... you have to update asap. Lots of love xxx
panchan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aila Kirti Di!!
AK-47😆😆
It was realllyyy veryyy niceee!!!!!😳
But suspense n cliffhanger again!!!!!!!😭😭😭
Pleaaase update sooon!!!!!😭😭

anu_anya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update it was very ineresting plz update asap :))
RedHearts thumbnail
Really liked the chapter and I also love RDs name AK47 😆
UPDATE SOON!!!!

I wonder who Mr. X is!!

Edited by RedHearts - 11 years ago
shivika838 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It was just lovely !! Claps !! 👏😉
it didn't bored me at all , continue soon 😃
I just love Sandhir Tashan , but next update is going 2 be rocking 4 sure 😛