AMAR_LOVE thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Recap: Ruhi pushed Rey from terrace

When everyone got to know that Rey lost his 2 years memory everyone was shocked specially Kriya and she was thinking that how will she go in front of him...or will he able to remember her...her thought process was broken by Swayam who was standing near her and was trying to talk to her

Swayam: I understand what r u feeling now...but I just want to say just go and meet Rey for the last time as after this uncle is taking him to London for treatment...

Kriya: But how can I go in front of him? No I will not go as I cannot see him like this

by saying this she tried to go from there but Swayam hold her hand and pulled her towards him and hugged her tightly...she pushed him but again he hugged her and this time so tightly that she cannot she pushed him...she started crying and seeing her like this everyone started crying specially Sharon and Vicky...Sharon came to Kriya and tried to make her calm but it looks like no words can mend her heart right now...with very difficulty he (Swayam) made her to go and meet Rey...so she gone inside and saw that he was sleeping but got very hurt by seeing him in this condition, she slowly gone near him and hold his hand very lightly so that his sleep should not get disturb and gently put his hand in her cheek and cried silently...by this gesture he feel her near him and murmured " Kriya why did u do this with me... I hate u"

Kriya immediately come out of the room and told everyone that she is going home as tomorrow morning she is going to New York...listening this everyone was shocked

Sharon: What r u saying? I mean how can u go like this...

Swayam: Kriya is right let her go...

Sharon: But Swayam...( he interrupted her)

Swayam: Kriya I know this is not possible for you...but right now your this decision is correct for u and specially Rey...

Kriya: Thank u Swayam for supporting me... I know u will always there for me

Swayam: Kriya I just want to say u that I am always there for u...

Kriya: I know...Bye

Swayam: Bye

After this Kriya gone to New York and Rey gone to London for further treatment and here whole D3 group was launched in the market as a professional group...for D3 everything was going good but they were not happy with this achievement as they were missing 2 important person of their group. In this 2 years Kriya tried a lot to avoid him and Rey thinks that she used him and gone away forever from his life...and bcoz of this he hates her

In this time Swayam tried to talk both Rey and Kriya to know their feeling but Kriya always avoided this question and Rey becomes angry by this and says that he hates her...

2 YEARS LATER...

One day Swayam decided that he will talk to them and know their feeling anyhow so he called Sharon and asked to talk to them...

Swayam: Sharon where r u?

Sharon: Swayam why r u sounding so tensed...what happen?

Swayam: It has been a 2 years and now I just want to know what they want... I mean aisa kab tak chalega jab bhi mai kuch jaana chaata hu tab vo hamesha mujhe avoid karte hai but ab aaj nahi...

Sharon: Mai bhi yahi chaati hu ki vo dono fir se ek ho jaaye...but hum kya kar sakte hai...

Swaym: I want u to talk to Rey and convince him to come here for our engagement and I will convince Kriya...

So Sharon called Rey and Swayam called Kriya and convince both of them to come for engagement, Kriya first denied saying that if she will come there Rey will become angry...and she has no guts to face him...somehow Swayam convince Kriya saying that Rey will not come for this engagement as he has some important work...and top of that he is not well also...so Kriya agreed to attend their engagement...

Few days later Rey& Kriya as well as whole D3 group reached Delhi for the engagement and in this engagement both Swayam and Sharon decided that they will help Rey and Kriya to reunite them.

When Kriya saw Rey she get shocked as Swayam told her that he will not come then what is he doing here...now she understood that it was Swayam's plan to call her here...she decided to confront him so she started searching him and saw that he was at the garden near the pond and was waiting for her as he knew when she will get to know about his plan she will definitely come to him so he waited for her to talk to her and made her understand...

Kriya: How could u do this?

Swayam: I know u must be angry with me but I have done this for your betterment only...

Kriya: No I don't want to understand...u know Rey has lost his memory in that accident and thinks that I have ditched him and if he will see me here again those scenes will come infront of him when I was forced to say those hard words to him and he try to hate me... I can't see him like this.

Swayam: I know but this is only way by which u can both come close to each other...

Kriya: U don't understand in this 2 years how I handled myself without him...if something will happen to him I will die...(started crying)

Swayam: Sshhh...calm down Kriya nothing will happen to him

When Swayam and Kriya were talking Sharon came there and tried to made her understand that is for her betterment only...so she (Kriya ) agreed to help them

Sharon: I have a plan...

Kriya: What plan...

Sharon: Look Kriya today when u will go in front of him u just have to tried make him understand that why did u left him...and in this we all will show fake anger towards u but in this only Swayam will show his concern for u and in this I will try to make him (Rey) explain that y did u do this so now go and try to talk to him and made him yours...

She searched for him and saw that he in his bedroom waiting for Sharon as she told him that to wait here as she has surprise for her...she took a deep breath and gone inside and locked the door so that no one disturb them while they were talking

Kriya: Rey...(called him with a fear in her voice)

Rey: Kriya how dare u to come here

Kriya: Rey just listen me to once

Rey: No just go to hell I don't to see your face...

Kriya: Plzzz Rey just listen me once...

Rey: What u want to say that Ruhi pushed from terrace and after that I lost my memory...what u want to say that u left me when I needed u the most and what u want to say that to keep me away from u my all friends lied to me and kept me in the dark (Kriya get shocked by this)

Kriya: How... I mean u remember everything

Rey: Yes I got back my memory...

Kriya: Rey today I am so happy

Rey: But I am not...how could u do this with me.

Kriya: I was forced to do this...plz don't hate me

Rey: I not hate u but I will not forgive u

he tried to go away from there but Kriya hold his hand and stopped him, she turned him towards her and kissed him telling him that in this 2 years how much she missed him but he pushed her and tried to leave that room...when he pushed her she landed directly in the floor and her ankle got twisted and she cried in pain...he immediately turned towards her and saw that she is sitting the floor holding her injured leg and was crying...he gone near her and helped to sit in the bed

Rey: Kriya I am sorry...

Kriya: Its ok Rey it was my fault that I came here...

Rey: No it was not your fault...

Kriya: But how u remember everything...

Rey: Remember after accident when I gone to London I meet DR...who is specialist in helping those who have lost their memory (this is fictional character in my this story) he treated me and with the help of him I got back my memory that how I met with an accident how u left me...

I am sorry for leaving u alone but I have not told anyone that I remember everything bcoz i am angry with them...

Kriya: Rey plz don't be angry with them as they have done this for u only

Rey: But what about u Kriya...

Kriya: U were always there with me in my memory

He hugged him tightly and cried silently and let everything out so that they can start a new life, she also hugged him and cried silently...he kissed her to show that his anger that when she needed him he was not there with her...due to the lack of oxygen she tried to break it but he not left her he started sucking her lower lips and she upper lips and then he brushed his own lips with her

PRECAP: KRIYAANSH MARRIAGE...

Edited by AMAR_LOVE - 10 years ago
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Nice dear
thanks for the PM
Continue soon 😊
unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome dear.. Loved it.. Rey got him memory back.. Kriyaansh patch up.. Continue soon.. Thanks for pm..
Rajeshwari_KR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update...KR patch...thank god he remembers...excited for Shadi
chand91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
sooo awsmmm prt dr
lvd it soo much
soo intrstng precap
plz cnt soon
thnks 4 pm
luvuKR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AWSUM update..i m super excited after reading d precap..update soon
thnx fr d pm
princessSonia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
di
amazing work..

u r nowadays suprising me wid ur pms..😉

keep writing..
prinum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update. ..
Rey got his memory back...
Update next part soon
meghzzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice part dear n thanx for pm...
Honey712 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loving it plzz update soon and pm me as soon as possible plzzz and very nice storyline👏