Mojoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Next update at the end of this week *fanits* *comes to conscious* *Faints again* Mazaaq to nahi kr rahi hai Vats...????
tanu3579 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shruti46

it is far away di..
ur aflatoon writer knows very well how to use words..:P
weekend s kya matlab??? sat or sunday..
if sat then 2 days left.
if sunday then 3 days left..!!!!

or chapter kaisa bhi ho i want khushi shud choose to go for wedding
madam ka pati parmeshwar kuch jyada hi demand kar rha h:(

dont knw abt pati parmeshwar ki demands... bt fr sure.. karan is her only family... she has to fulfil her duties n wishes wrt him too...
so i agree she shud go..
KtotheM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ahhh! The famous notewa
Bracing ourselves for the (probably) dhamaka update :)
Eagerly waiting for the update
Thanx for the note
gangsu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
bracng myslf 4 d suprize
😉
Edited by gangsu - 11 years ago
anu1017 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Cannot wait for the update A!!!
snoopy84 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thanks for the note but a little scared about the last part lol
shubhanjli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the note. After reading your last point I am more excited to read the update.
Although I do not have much hopes from Arnav, I am still waiting for him to do something nice. Lets see what's there in store for us.
Eagerly waiting for this week to end. Don't delay much dear...😊
soapopera thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrats on t new thread :)
please please update fast na...
blackdove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You are scaring us. What i am expecting is for khushi to go for a month. Either it is more than that or less. Otherwise no surprise for me.😆
Can't wait!😳
hararnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
chapter 41
finally khushi confessed her love... even though she was prepared for rejection it might be hard for her to accept his muteness. he shud have atleast said something .

Its surprising that Khushi hasn't called him , poor girls patience might be wearing off. she is after all so young and has all the right to expect some response after her confession.
I can't stop laughing learning arnavs thoughts. The way he is thinking tht only those who confess shud adjust for everything ... he is such a kid...

its wonderful tht khushi for once pointed(or atleast tried to point though our hero easily turned the tables) tht arnav ran away ...
their argument regd khushi going away for one month is cute ..

he confused khushi so much tht she is now wondering what love is???
hope khushi understands tht arnav loves her a lot and cant stay away from and tht dumbo isnt ready to accept tht he love her.
lets see who wins here in between these two stubborn people.
we cant even compare their love ,,,, they lov each other a lot.

Poor arnav might be scared to death hearing the "break" part. Am guessing as he always say "anything for khushi" he will let her go and go behind her like a lost puppy ofcourse with some brilliant idea of work.
But I was hoping Khushi will go even if he denies and that might increase his insecurities and may be he will think once again if he is taking her for granted...

this time he shud be punished a little coz he hurt her even after khushi submitted herself to him...
who is gonna take a back step now our laddoo or the kiddo arnav😉