Just love it...😊

Waiting for nxt part egarly so update soon...😃

Pm me when u update...😉
A.Kh_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OindrilaVirgoan

@rads73937 - hehe..I couldnt help it..lol..sorrry😛

@Kash-Maneet-Fan- hai na..ArSh together really are adorable..lol😃and thank you :D

@hangok - awww...thank you😃

@KaranSGRules - thankyou😃

@moonlight2630 - hehe..thanks😃

@sammy4u- thank you so much😃

@A.Kh_20 - Yes Apu..thankyou for spamming...hahahaha😆

@megha - awww..thankyou..that means a lot😃

@GurpreetKash16 - haha..I so wish I did..atleast ArSh would have been together..haha..and about the kiss part..am just gonna keep quiet..wont ruin the surprise for you..hahaha😛

@attitudebaby - thanks😃

i will keep doing that from time to time!! 😆 so no thanks!!
m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
nice part...i guess the kiss is interrupted by the gang isnt it? 😛😆
akshiankita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
amazing ff
plz add me to ur pm list
OindrilaVirgoan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: m4manju

nice part...i guess the kiss is interrupted by the gang isnt it? 😛😆

hehe..I dont know 🤣 loool.. I have so many ideas :P :P

Originally posted by: akshiankita

amazing ff

plz add me to ur pm list

thankyou and added 😃
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome part
omg that was an awesome update
the love, sexual tension everything was hanging in the air n could really imagine it as well

waiting to see whether their kiss happens or not???
LoveArsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesomeee parts,loved arsh moments alottt , yaar y did u stop do cont soon n u r a amzing writer :)
A.Kh_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i am pretty sure the evil in you wont let them kiss and gang should be back from where they were!
^oye Apu..itna negative mat soch re..kya pata..main unhe kiss karwa bhi sakti hu..aur nahi bhi..hehehehehehe..🤣😆😛

ruk..iska bhi promo update karti hu!!😃