DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey gowtu wat is the probs with our siggy yaar...Its nt working...
DancingBell thumbnail
Let me clear my pov...Everyone is saying that Poor asad so I thought to take Zoya's side...,but don't think that I will ignore my Asad ,my poor baby...
DancingBell thumbnail
TIA...R U ANGRY WITH ME?
DancingBell thumbnail
When I am here no one will be here...😒
Amin21Khpulwak thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what un update tiara ?
how could you describe the song so perfectly 👏👏
I really don't know which part to mention from beginning to last each sentence was fab loved it sooo much 😛😛
Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nai but i am scared...dark likhne jaing yar..love yoy aks..

And bye doston..kank...srk movie
Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Where did you unres sweethearts aks
Alone111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksasya

Hey gowtu wat is the probs with our siggy yaar...Its nt working...

dnt knw.. Mine working..
Alone111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksasya

Let me clear my pov...Everyone is saying that Poor asad so I thought to take Zoya's side...,but don't think that I will ignore my Asad ,my poor baby...

aks.. Haha..
Mujhe samajh aaya tu kya kehrahi hai.. Nd true tht.. I also feel like tht whn zoyaan track chala shw mein..
DancingBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowtu

dnt knw.. Mine working..

No ur's is not working only ur Dp is working...No one's siggy is working...just check...