xxMaYxx thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BrunoMars

I'll be heading to school, but I promise to tell you how awesome this update was when I'm back

For now; Reserved.

And OMG! You dedicated this to me?

Edit:

OmG! You did dedicate it to me! How shweet of you! I totally love the update! It's sho cute! And there's so much development. They actually 'saw' the baby, or rather babies... Just when I thought all the shocking stuff is over, you make them have twins! It really does make a difference, one was like, doable, but two? That too with the way they are fleeing, freezing and fighting... -Btw, I love how you got all three in your story, nature's way to handle fear... and you got all three! Some achievement!-
But them the deal they made and the blushing! Uff! Awesome update!

Hey! yeah i think twins are kindda a big deal. They are 19 plus the way they keep on reacting is like O mi gosh!
Thank u sooo much!
Im soo glad u liked it! 😃
It really means a lot to me! 😊
xxMaYxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi_srilu

That was an amazing update totally wonderful. Sry typing from my mobile will give very elobarated comment tmrw thaanx for the pm

oh thats totally ok!!
Thank u so much.. 😊
Im glad u liked it 😃
Rekha85 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mayuri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Superb Update!!!!!
so their chemistry is changing!!!!!!
Keep Writing!
With Love Rekha!
mariya.kamran thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow, it was good. Update soon. Getting intimate eh?
88sandy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh wow dat was such a grt update...
oh wow dat kiss convo was amazing...
oh teri its twins wow...
shit randhir freakd out once again...
D evening scene was beautifully describd dear...
love sanyu's n kaustuki's frndship...
omg our sanyu is gettin all red han...
so finally randhir showd up n dat at dat tym wen sanyu n kaustki were taking abt...
good dat randhr n sanyu hd decided to act maturly...
lovd dis of randhir vry much where he was taking abt hw gud he was ...
oh n d last part was awesum...
n thnx for d pm
xxMaYxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: 88sandy

oh wow dat was such a grt update...
oh wow dat kiss convo was amazing...
oh teri its twins wow...
shit randhir freakd out once again...
D evening scene was beautifully describd dear...
love sanyu's n kaustuki's frndship...
omg our sanyu is gettin all red han...
so finally randhir showd up n dat at dat tym wen sanyu n kaustki were taking abt...
good dat randhr n sanyu hd decided to act maturly...
lovd dis of randhir vry much where he was taking abt hw gud he was ...
oh n d last part was awesum...
n thnx for d pm

Thank u sooo much!! twins i knw rite! 😲
Randhir have a habit of comming at the wrong place wrong time 😃
Im glad u liked this chapter! 😊
UnnatiArjuhi thumbnail
Awesome update .
Omg ... its twins .
xxMaYxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prachijainn

RES!

----------edited--------
Extremely sorry to reply so late😊
All 5 chapters were awesome👏👏👏
Sanyukta is going to be mom and Randhir dad
Baap re!!!😆
You have described each and every line very well👏
Keep it on!!!👏

-In Hope of Loads of Updates😉
&Love😊
-Prachi😊

Thats totally ok!
I knw rite? Its gonna be soo hard fr dem!
Thank u soo much! 😃
xxMaYxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prachijainn

Res
Hey mayuri
I am extremely sorry i havent unres my previous comment
But today i will unres both
Pakka promise
SORRY SORRY

----------------edited------------
Mayuri!!!!!!!😊😊😊
Kitna achha likha tumne!👏👏👏
FABULOUS yaar!👏👏👏
At beginning I was laughing loudly!😆
Dr. Kate asks so many questions!😆😆
They are going to have twins WOW!
I am really speechless!👏
You are so young and you have described each and every part very well!
Specially the conversation between our SANDHIR!😊👏

-In Hope of Loads of Updates😉
&Love😊
-Prachi😊

Hey! Thank u!
Well she is their Dr. so yeah she will..!! 😃
Twins.. i knw! I m actually thinking about her belly.. i mean its gonna be like in the shape of 'O' !!
Thanks again! Im soo glad u liked it! 😃
xxMaYxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rekha85

Mayuri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Superb Update!!!!!
so their chemistry is changing!!!!!!
Keep Writing!
With Love Rekha!

Hey! Thank u sooo much Rekha!! 😳
Oh there will be more changes.. soon!