Thrd 2(dark stry) My Little Mistress --(ON HOLD)note pg 21

ar_art thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

thank you LaxshaLOVEArshi for the lovely banner

Arnav is saved by Kushi and after 5 years the past is repeating it self

Kamya and Dev, brother and sister in law of Sashi hav come and they team up with Suresh to destroy the Guptas

will they be successful or will Arnav come and save Kushi from these people and most importantly from herself.

WARNING: this is not suited for people who dig too
deep into stuff' through this story is fictional and doesn't bare any resembles
to anyone's life' it might loosely based on few real fact but pls bear in mind
loosely based'.. I don't intend to prove any point through this story'.. this
story contains mature stuff and abuse. If you are uncomfortable kindly avoid reading' if
you find certain things really gross do pm me and I'll try to change it' if you
have prob or don't understand anything in this story pls pm me and I'll reply'
and no bashing pls

thank you all for your support. this is the second thread and i'm so very happy. do continue your support guys. your comments defo encourage me

Index in the next post

thank you one and all.

love

arthi

Edited by ar_art - 11 years ago

ar_art thumbnail
Index

Chapter 16: My strength
Chapter 17: The Unknown One

For pms pls buddy arthi_r

Do like and comment

Edited by ar_art - 11 years ago
852464 thumbnail
Congrats for the New Thread...🥳

Continue Soon...😊

ar_art thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..TRIPTI..

Congrats for the New Thread...🥳

Continue Soon...😊

Thank you very much😃
evydsena7777 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congo. dear
i hope this story soon reach next thread
ar_art thumbnail

Originally posted by: evydsena7777

congo. dear
i hope this story soon reach next thread

thank you yaar... that was really nice of you...😳😃
Aisha1996 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratz on new thread 🥳🥳
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
congrats for the new thread
suji5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congrats for the new thread
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
congrats on d new thread...update soon...