raddhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ahaaa :D
I miss u swthrt :)) I miss U your stry your
Update your PM I miss u hell anything luv u
N thanks for coming yaar n amazing stry I luv the
Star n luv tht taani is best in everything n hav perfect
Life but rey I hav done doubt on him he really luv taani??
Naah let see all excited to read u interesting stry n give my
Hrtful comment for ur update wanting for char..nxt prt n talk
With me on PM hav something for you luv u Hughes :* \^_^/
taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hi
dear frd nithi
we did not talk for many days even u did not let me know ur writing so bit disappointed
but coming to story
hatts off u again nailed it
and after seeing u back to writing i will also get inspiration to complete my fff

now coming directly to the story

"Sahi kaha tha sweetheart...Sirf ek raat ka hi intezaar hai mujhe..." he took the lighter that was lying on the table. He poured himself a glass of drink and sat on the couch comfortably with her picture in his hand.

"uske baad mei tumhara pura zindhagi badhal doonga..." Having said so he ignited her picture and watched her smiling face disappearing into ashes with anger on his face and vengeance filled in his heart..

these are the lines which had made me hooked to the story ...
now egarly waiting for the next continue soon...
call karna if time permitts

Edited by taani.priya1997 - 11 years ago
Missu_TR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yupee finally intazar khatam... Di come with New story... Yupee dance dance dance...
Miss u so much... Finally u come make my night dreaming ur New ff..;
As usually super concept
First Taarey Lovely dovey talk ... Taani blush aaah maja aya gaya... Now pta chla Rey want revenge... Hehehe Sare romance par pani gira diya...
This ff going too romantic... Aggressive and many more...
I want update soon... And pm me
qwerty012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Another story... WOW!!

Loved the first update

Religiously followed DD... Will do the same to this story too...

Update soon
benefits2001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome
Was waiting for ab another ff of yours
Gonna luv this syory
Cnt soon 😃
Pm and buddy me
Lavender_Luna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
mujhe darr lag raha hi yaar
i donno whether i shud be happy or sad
i mean again a drk ff...
kya gunah kiya maine?
pls scrap me something related to this...
i cant dare to read this
coz tum itna suspense rakhti hona ki
i have very less patience
andme bohot senti hu
so isiliye
pls let me confirm
ki main pad saqti hu ya nahi
Archi_Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice concept.. do continue..
rey is evil ? omg.. excited to read more pm me..
princess_tara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome concept

luv that part when taani's friends teasing her

poor taani she is madly in luv with rey

but rey is planning to destroy her

eagerly waiting to read their lovestory

update it soon
NidaJavid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Superb concept.plzzz jaldi update karana wait mat karna zyada.taarey's marriage n rey taking revnge wowww maza ayega padnai mei
tamanna-azaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
welcome back dear with awsum ff..
really like the starting it is totally different from DD...