ToughStuff thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update!!!
Still confused!!
Who r these criminals??? Zainab Farooqi 's murderers???? means Zoya 's mother!!!??
But it was very well written!!
Thanks 4 Pm!!!
Update soon!!
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: akaswan

Hi !😊

I'm still a little confused with the first two chapters 😕

But i found this udapte very good 👏

This story sound very interesting too 👍🏼

Continue soon please i really want too know what's going to happen next 🤗

What are you confused about?? Ah well, I'll take that as a compliment but hopefully in the next few chapters things will clear up.

Thank you! I will continue soon!

Originally posted by: DancingDiva.

Ohhh! This is scary! Wonder what is happening!

And Ravs you were supposed to update Coffee for me. 😕

Nope, nothing to be scared about. Alright, maybe there is. Lol, don't worry, you'll find out soon enough.

I know and I'm so sorry. I'll have the final piece up by the end of this week. A few things came up and I had to get them sorted. Sorry love!

Originally posted by: --Radhika--

Reserved.

Unres!

Wonderful update! 😆😆 I loved every bit of it! <33 Please continue soon, oh and continue 'Perks of Coffee Breaks' < I think that's what it's called! 🤣 Superb chapter! <3

Thanks!! WIll continue soon and will let you know. Perks will be update by the end of this week. Yup, that is what it's called.

Originally posted by: GOLD.A

Beautiful update raz

Awesome
Loved asya they are too cute
Loved ariya too only a glimpse but really nice
I would love to see how u will connect it
thanks for the PM
Continue soon 😊

Thanks Goldie! 😳 ArIya huh 😆 You'll see...

-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

:O :O THIS WAS SO PUUURRFFFEEECCCTTT..

What was in the headlines? :O

And puullleezzee update fast :( Supense kills me 😆

Thank you! What was in the headlines?? It was the extract at the end from the newspaper. Will update soon!

Originally posted by: ShanayaShaleen

Awsummm Raz! Loved AsYa nd ArIya though they had just a chotu sa scene! Wud luv ti see how u connect them! Thanxx fr pm..Continuee Soonz!

Aww thanks sweetie! Lol...ArIya huh? You'll see. Will connect them soon and you'll find out soon enough. Will do!

Originally posted by: ABBY92

I loved the way Zoya got mad at Asad even more for not trying to pacify her. So, the murderers of Zoya's mother broke out of jail, no wonder Asad panicked that Zoya might be harmed. Let's just hope that nothing happens to Zoya with Asad there.

That's Zoya for you! Oh I would panic too. Let's hope.

Originally posted by: --Natasha--

Res! 😆

Heyo! yeah aap chale gye aur humne apna naam badal diya but kya farak padta hai u knew this name anyways 😆

u know wat abhi banners dobara dekh ke I feel the second one is equally good! I just love black and red combo!:)

I always love the Asya bickering like the one in this update 😆

BUT WHAT IS THIS! YEH JO APNE END MEIN BOMB GIRAYA NEWS KE FORM MEIN MUJHE KUCH SAMAJH NHI AYA! MERA PEA SIZE BRAIN ZYADA CHALTA NHI HAI 😉

I think I should have seen Arjun but I guess its ending now na?:(

NOW YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON KYUNKI IM HELL CONFUSED:/

u will update the TS by the end of th week!:(

Yeah u might be busy I cant even keep u at gunpoint and ask u to update coz I dony possess one! 😆

Oho, thank you ji. Itni jaldi unres kardiya iss baar. Hahaha, Black and Red is my favourite too!! 😆 that's AsYa for you. Ah yes, the bomb at the end is something that will make sense sooner or later.

😭😭 Don't talk about it ending. I don't know what I'll do on weekends now.

Will update soon and thank the lord you don't possess a gun. Will definitely try and update perks by end of this week.

Originally posted by: Ta33iiE

LOL i love how Zoya scolded him for not making it up to her. Continue soon :)

Hahahaha, so do I. Will do!

Thank you!

Originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa

Amazing update Raz. The story is definitely very interesting. Am happy to see how Asad assures Zoya that he will always be with her.

Thanks for the pm n please update soon n pmme for the next part too.

Thank you. It's still the beginning so hopefully it will get better as we progress. Will update soon and you will get a PM.

Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

Reswa

PS of course u know I will like it.

This one was for you. So have at it. 😆
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinks2911

Lovely..

Just read the two parts now..
I just love mysteries.. And this does seem like one to me..
Continue soon..
And thanks for the pm..

Thank you! I can only pray that I can live up to your expectations.

Originally posted by: madhvi4gurti

Awesome update...

asad n zoya are simply adorable!!
wud love to know how you connect the two stories though...its becoming really interesting!!!
continue soon!👍🏼

Thanks so much. I know right? Thank you again. Hopefully you will continue to enjoy it!

Originally posted by: Ramlath

wow... Nice update...
Thanks for pm...
Pls continue soon...

Thank you! Now I do believe your birthday is coming up, no?

Originally posted by: life4me

Nice update. But what happened, I am confused.

Update soon.

Confused about what exactly? Thanks anyway! Will update soon!

Originally posted by: Linnet

It was lovely

Keep writing

Love it

Cont soon

Thanks 4 the pm

Love
Linnet
😛😛

Thanks Linnet!

Originally posted by: nilusoni

Nice part
thanx for pm
do pm me for next part
continue soon

Will PM you for sure! Thanks for reading!

Originally posted by: -RM-

Getting more intresting. 👍🏼

Aww, thanks. Hopefully interest will remain throughout the entire FF.
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azraa01

Raz, I'm still a bit confused with the first 2 chapters.. But I'm hoping that the chapters to follow will clear up the confusion.. Please update soon

Confused about what? Hopefully it will but let me know if you're still confused. Thanks and will try to update soon!

Originally posted by: a.sharma

hey... hows u?... well this was a nyc update but...
ok... im a little confused... as this still makes little sense to me...on the other hand ... i just loved the way you have described the scene between asad and zoya... the care, concern and love for each other makes them stand apart like anything... love it to the core... will be eagerly waiting for the next update... and awaiting the way you will be linking the dots...
until then keep writing and updating...
lots of praises...
a.sharma

I'm a lil busy but alright, thanks. What about you? Hmmm, what's not making sense? Hopefully the next few chapters will clear the air. Thanks! Will update soon and will continue to write for sure. Muah!

Originally posted by: snehasya

this is just awesome and loved asad is being so protective about her

thanks for pm

Thanks!

Originally posted by: mariam1368

Wonderful update! I loved every bit of it!

Glad you liked it!

Originally posted by: noesha

interesting! waiting for ur new update :) thanks for the pm!

Thank you! Will update soon and no problem!

Originally posted by: zola007

Awesome update !

Loved it !
Eager to read your next update !
Continue soon (:
And thanks for the pm (:

Hahaha thanks. WIll update soon, promise.

Originally posted by: anopama

nice update
asya is so amazing as a couple
he ha to pacify her and his promise to always trust her
an be with her and protect her wow he knows what it almost
cost him the last time thanks to humeria and ayaan
cant forget how humeria handled tanveer.funny
so now this has something to do with zoya's mother
waiting to see what happens next
continue soon

I know right? They're just too adorable. Hahha, you still remember Humaira and Tanveer, eh? Hmm, let's see. Thanks!
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitya_Suresh

Wow!! Amazing!! I love the mystery in this... So Zainub's murderers are free... I am guessing that Arjun would step in now with Riya... Can't wait... Looking forward to see Asad and Arjun trying to protect Zoya... :)

Thank you! I like the mystery too. Let's see what happens next! Thanks and continue reading and liking!

Thanky you!

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

Hey Raz,

Finally you're back with another ff. I just read both the parts now as I'm back from the vacations & urs is the first one I comment on.
The story's intriguing. So now I know the other two characters of the story as well.
It's nice to see that Asad has realized his mistakes of the past & now is determined to not repeat them. I just hope their bond doesn't get affected like it did last time, now as they come across dangers & challenges.
Zoe is so sweet & adorable as always. her attempt at seducing him & then her promise to be good girl, just melted my heart, so innocent. I hope she stays safe this time & her knight there for always, as he says.
So continue soon.
Love..

Welcome back, my dear. Was missing your comments. How were your vacations? Aww, that's sweet. Thanks. Yeah you do. It was time indeed. First there has to be trust before the story can move forward. Let's see what happens.

Aww, did it? Zoya is Zoya, she does it unintentionally. Let's hope so. Will continue soon and thanks so much again!

Originally posted by: jazsidhu

hey tis is fabulous...

luv it...
its getting very interesting...
superb...
luv the way hw asad wants to protect zoya always...
eagerly waiting for the next part...
thx fr the pm n do continue soon n do pm me...

Thank you! Glad you're liking it so far.

Originally posted by: QuboolHaiAsya

This is so intresting!! Just luvd this upd!! Plz cont soon!!
Luvd how asad was worried fr zoya.
Ty fr d PM!!

Thank you, I'm glad you did. He's Asad. Smallest of the scratches on Zoya can make him throw a hissy fit. 😆

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

story is growing more interesting with every passing update...
cont soon

Hope I keep your interest. Thanks!

Originally posted by: --Mahima--

I am loving the job that you are doing

👏

Aww, thank's Mahi! It's been long.

Originally posted by: ll_megha_ll

Awesome update dear.
Just loved it.
Loved asya scene.
Lovely
do continue soon.
And thanx for the pm.

You, my dear, are too sweet. Since you're an ArIya expert yourself, point out any mistakes I make. Your comments only help me improve and feed the muse.
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Applef

awesome update..

asya was so cute..

zoya is in danger..

update soon..

Thank you. Ah ah ah, don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Originally posted by: AsyaManeet

Amazing update!!!
Still confused!!
Who r these criminals??? Zainab Farooqi 's murderers???? means Zoya 's mother!!!??
But it was very well written!!
Thanks 4 Pm!!!
Update soon!!

Thank you. Hmm, confused eh? About what? Ah, you'll find out soon enough. No problem and keep reading and liking!
NAVI55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
A lovely update dear👏
Well written👏
I loved Asad and Zoya's convo...It was sweet, cute and dreamy
Is Zoya's life in danger???? I really hope not...
Really looking forward to the next update and meeting more of your characters👍🏼
Thank you for the pm🤗
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAVI55

A lovely update dear👏

Well written👏
I loved Asad and Zoya's convo...It was sweet, cute and dreamy
Is Zoya's life in danger???? I really hope not...
Really looking forward to the next update and meeting more of your characters👍🏼
Thank you for the pm🤗

Thanks love!
Let's see what happens next! You'll meet them soon enough. No problem! Keep reading, enjoying, liking, and commenting.
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.