srilathas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
dear happened to come across this link few days back...
great work...so simple and so beautifully written...i happened to see that u are writing so many stories in this IF with arshi and the best part is that all the characters are very different and well cut...

keep it up and looking forward to one more best work from u in this FF...all the best!!!!!!
👏👏👏
mpuhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wah wah Buaji ... kya solution diya hai. Let's see what Arnav and Khushi think about it.
ZakiZ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
wow... Buaji delivered a real shock, huh!!!
i love it.. cant wait to find out how these two will real.,. it will b very exciting anyway!!
kajal511 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
loved it
unknowingly arnav is getting attracted to khushi
waiting for their reaction
clairvoyance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nice
i wished if i cud read more
Arshisarunfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Today I got the pm for part 6 but I didn't get the pm for Part 5. Now I read it.
Pinky.Raizada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Finshed Thread 1 Buaji was awesome. I love her in this.
cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Just read the prologue, nice start.
Tushaline thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i just read the teaser n i loved it very much, hope i can read it in one go, until the current update...
Edited by Tushaline - 11 years ago
Tushaline thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome, kushi was right they never care about akash in this 3 years n y now they are clamming their rights on palak