taani hug rey 😲 but naughty rey liked it...he found her soft 😆
alicia jealous lol...and rey want to hug taani...again badmash rey...
precap is interesting...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: .CuteKittyCat.
awesome update...omg taani sat in rey's lap 🤣..and rey admiring her...awww...
taani hug rey 😲 but naughty rey liked it...he found her soft 😆
alicia jealous lol...and rey want to hug taani...again badmash rey...
precap is interesting...
Originally posted by: kriti094
As always a fab updt
i seriously loved d driving part
i loved d ay taani took charge of d car n d way u expressed rey's feelings at dat tym
n yipee taani n sharon bonding was nyc
updt soon looking fwd to d nxt updt
Haaye riddhi one know do u
Know my real name?? No naa
Ohk my real name is riddhi n I
Luv the update spl tht hug n rey
Thought he want to kiss her haaye
Naughty rey n luv tht nok Jok of taarey
N plzz I beg u do show taani dress in nxt prt
Plzz It's humble request plzz for me plzz n I luv
Per-cape spl taani words waiting for nxt prt
Update soon plzz thanks for PM
Originally posted by: Natasha.
Riddhi u surely is one amazing writer, I love the way u write
And your imagination skills is impeccable...
Wow!!! I just love this carefree attitude Taani, don't give a damn what others think
She is not shy and she does what she feel is right lol
Taarey are getting cuter by the seconds ;)
Taani asking Rey to speed up and Rey refusing and then the big moment lol
Taani goes and sit on Rey lap omg!!! I just love that lol
Poor Rey he so wish to kiss Taani ;)
Rey naughty thoughts was cute
Aww shani reunion was amazing, poor Swayam he wanted a hug from Sharon instead she is hugging Taani like her life depends on it lol
Super mind blowing update, as u can tell I totally loved it...
Recap is pretty exciting, I can't wait to read more and more
Originally posted by: AshwiniPindoria
like the update & most like ur pic of the day very much bcoz it made me think to follow my dreams...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...