Heyy..
Very well written..👏👏
Loved their confession part.. 👍🏼
Waiting for their trip to shimla..😉😊
RihooHaws thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Another awesome part...
Full of AR and I toh Love it from the core...
Hayye, Armaan kitna accha hai woh Ridz ke liyeh usko beach pe legayi just to make her relaxx and keep her in peace...
Everything related AR was superbbb...
There conversation was so beautiful and heart touching...
When Armaan cry, It touch my heart...
his emotion was describe so well... just love it...
and how Armaan tell Ridz he wanted to take her to shimla, so they could spend sometimes together all alone in such a romantic place... Looking forward to Shimla trip hehehe...
Then how Armaan agree to hold her while she sleep...
how Ridz complain him not able to hug and hold him close due to the stitches...

Simply awesome and beautiful part dear...
Continue super soon...
take care...
Muwaahhh...
tacker_karan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww yr...so so very cute
both of them are adorable...supr cute
d night visit to d beach ws a suprb idea by armaan
But d bst ws dere bedrum scene qn ridhima slept in his arms once again...wanna c thn happy lyk dis ever...
thnx fr updating
tc
lashyyy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
finally my cute, sweet nd Innocent ridhz is back 😊
loved ar moments in the beach nd also in the room
aww my armaan cries omg 😭 i also don't like seeing my armaan crying 😲 loved how ridjz react to armaan touch and the scene where ridhz force armaan to share the same bed
loved armaan idea to visit beach nd shimla wow he is really changing love changes everyone our workaholic armaan is also changed
eagerly waiting fir the shimla trip nd sime ar romance too
A.Kh_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A long awaited confession n romance!!❤️
..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This was such a serene update :)

AR on the beach. . .Theur conversation was just so soothing :)

Armaan will take her to Shimla :)

Wow...I am waiting for AR moments ^_^

Just so happy to see everything back on track ^_^
ridz_deadly thumbnail
Awesome part...Waiting eagerly fr the next update ... ..
RahilaBhojani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aap kab tak update krne ka soch rae h ab...????
Plxxx update soon dear...
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome story :)
I loved the confession
Please PM me when you update
Nazzz16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing part ...
Finally AR are happy together ...,