But I will follow this...

The prologue is very interesting

Definitely looking forward to this.. :)

I know! I know!!😉😆
I am glad that you are reading this..

Originally posted by: TheSexyDevil

Omg Megha u crazy nut
Well i am crazy too u know na
I love the prologue and the three boys are sooo cute but i would love it more if arnav were here
But anyways i am waiting for the girls now

~~~Bharti~~~

Me a nut!!!😆🤣
Same to you!

Originally posted by: teenorchid

i am so looking forward to ittt

Thanks for reading!😃

Originally posted by: aadi720

wonderful concept...⭐️

already started jumping up and down to read this ff...🤣🥳
eagerly waiting for the next update...😃
continue soon and thanx for the pm...😃

You jumping and me dancing in joy!😆
Thanks for reading and commenting.
Will update soon.

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

Now dis z sumthng ws waiting aftr dmg...amazing n interesting concept

Plz pm me wen ul update

Originally posted by: ChamakChallo91

Awesome concept!!

Looking forward to reading it!!

Thanks for the pm :)

Originally posted by: KaSh-Maneet-Fan

Hiii...congrats on da new story...Awesome intro...Loved it...interesting concept...Can't wait 4 more...Con soon...Thanks 4 da pm

Originally posted by: ..sweetchilly..

Loved the concept.
Already Loving these three dudes.
Waiting for the new entry.
Joining for the roller coaster ride.
Continue Soon.

Originally posted by: krazy4kash

Hey
D con ept is really different.
I want to knw who d 4 th idiot is
Update soon

Thnx for d pm
Luv
Kj

Originally posted by: ..sweetchilly..

Wait..you were in hospital??
What happened?
Get well soon.
Take care.

Yes I was in hospital, just came back, actually I had a severe migraine, so I fainted.
Nothing serious!😃

Originally posted by: kriti094

Dat seems lyk a cool concept
i m looking fwd to this one
updt soon n pm me

Originally posted by: Reyansh23

Awsm yr...a new ff on arsh by u...gr8 news..
N I loved d prologue...n m thinking whoz d 4th idiot...?????...May b Shilpa coming to turn dere lives upside down

Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
darling vishu hw ru yaar.miss chatting with u all..hope we meet today in our cc

Originally posted by: Pious_KaSh

Megha!!

congo!!
but tell me one thing, you don't post your other FFs on time and now you are starting a new one. I am not complaining though :p

you were in hospital? what happened?

love

*edited*

the introduction seems interesting, something old and something new. Looking forward the future parts.

Told you that i am crazy enough to do such things😆🤣!
Yes, I was in hospital, after having 3 accidents in a row, I am suffering from migraines..
It's nothing serious, I just needed to rest for a whole week😆

Originally posted by: Saru...

darling vishu hw ru yaar.miss chatting with u all..hope we meet today in our cc

No, I can't be at CC today!
After replying to the comments, I am going to my cousin's wedding!!😳
Tomorrow, I'll come for sure!!😃

Originally posted by: Asiyamajeed

Oh ho ji..anothr story dat to 3idiots...🤣🤣
Which is none othr than writtn by my fav crazy writer..😛

would love read mdam..i knw ur craziness wil be fr our good only we gnna enjoy this funfull..drama...😃 😃

Cntinue soon...😊

Me your favorite writer...😳