niki795 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenia123

thanks a lot dear, i was laughing yesterday after reading your prediction... great mind think alike...😉
SO yo liked it? i just hope...
Thanks a lot ad keep enjoying passion, pain and laughter now...

I loved this update the most😊
jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: latha_555

awesome update...confusion all cleared:)

Thanks a lot dear...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amna1234567890

u cleared evrythn..

shlok s litl mean na..
waitn 4 de nxt update..

Thanks a lot dear... he is not mean, he is enjoying astha's jealousy, love..and will enjoy his passion too very soon...
When he is sure , she belongs to him only, then a little torture doesn't hurt?

jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pt311288

yay yay my guess was right awsm update
next part ???????
update soon...

you guessed right dear...
Thanks a lot...
Will update soon...

jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddzykhanmalik

Plan isse kehte hai Miss.Aastha Kirlosker...you badly trapped in his plan Aastha...very good shlok...he close all doors for you...tumhe vapas shlok k paas hi aana hoga...it's very nice move jeenia...I completely enjoy...I m feeling bad for aastha...but ye gum bohot kum hai uss khushi k saamne jo use milne wali hai...or ye aastha pe perfect Suite karta hai...

Manzile rusva hai, khiloya hai rasta
Aaye le jaaye, itni hai illtaja
Ye meri jamanat hai
Tu meri amanat hai...
Sunn raha hai na tu
Ro rahi hu main...

Noting had happened sweetie, if she could listen to him patiently... but she was bothered about what she saw only... could not think beyond that...
Now she is trapped...but for her own love...shlok just wants her to confess, but she thinks, he belongs to Swati...
Lets see till when she will survive or break.. Shlok's face in anger...😉
I mean will realize, he is just her...
Ya i was also thinking for the same song for astha... beautiful song...
Thanks a lot dear.your comments are most beautiful comments i get on my FFs...

jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki795

I loved this update the most😊

Ya i too loved this one to write, but it took a lot time than normal as it was difficult to maintain their friendship and to show passion as well... i am really thinking, it is becoming tough for me to write next chapters...
537048 thumbnail
Omg i knew it shlok ka plan
so swati lives in hostel nd nt with shlok
and shlok knws the reason for astha denial
do update soon
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhakhan

Omg i knew it shlok ka plan
so swati lives in hostel nd nt with shlok
and shlok knws the reason for astha denial
do update soon

Thanks a lot dear... ya it is shlok's plan to make astha confess...
Obviously, he can;'t live with swati when he is in love with astha..
He knows she is denying thinking he loves Swati...
Wait for next for remaining...
niki795 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenia123

Ya i too loved this one to write, but it took a lot time than normal as it was difficult to maintain their friendship and to show passion as well... i am really thinking, it is becoming tough for me to write next chapters...

ya I can understand... You need to maintain all the emotions
you can take your time in writing them😊
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki795

ya I can understand... You need to maintain all the emotions
you can take your time in writing them😊

Yaar firstly i need t have time...too busy at the moment...yet will try to write something for tomorrow...