i m glad tht they didn't go too far and angad left her.
cont soon 😊 😊 😊
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Originally posted by: ~*Milly*~
that was cute angad don't leave her (trying to be dramatic LOL) 😆
hahaha😆😆well the show is dramatic
Originally posted by: brainychild92
no wat im glad they didnt go too far..
u said season finale.. does that mean ur finishing kpks??
well this was interesting..
continue sooon
lolz..yes anagd had control😆NOOOO im not finishin kpks...its just the end of the first season. plzzz the real sotry is gona start afta the first season end😆
Originally posted by: coolgirl249
awsome part 👏 👏 👏
i m glad tht they didn't go too far and angad left her.
cont soon 😊 😊 😊
he's a good boy
Originally posted by: bhumishah
omg this ff sounds so unpredictable n unique well i can't wait till next part n y does angad have a problem if a grl says i luv u?
cont soon
hahahaha..angad always seems to have a problem wen gals say i loe you. i wonder wen and hu angad will say it too😆😆thanx for callin it unique, i take it as a compliment..but i hope it neva goes against me
well unique is a compliment b/c i m tired of teh smae old stories so this is somethin diff which i can't predict so i luv it
(QUOTE=Desi Pride]
Originally posted by: bhumishah
omg this ff sounds so unpredictable n unique well i can't wait till next part n y does angad have a problem if a grl says i luv u?
cont soon
hahahaha..angad always seems to have a problem wen gals say i loe you. i wonder wen and hu angad will say it too😆😆thanx for callin it unique, i take it as a compliment..but i hope it neva goes against me
Originally posted by: Numera89
wow the real story will start later? lol i wonder how it can get better than this! oh are u gonna make them older like a leap hmm cant wait but i really love your ff! i just wish that in the end a-k are together! lol i loved the camel part AHAHA! it was too funny! and especially the hot dog situitation lol that was freakin hilarious!!!! he was soo serious bout the hot dog lol so random but soo funny! plzzz continue soon!
thanx..lolz no theres no leap as of now but good suguestion. I like those parts too..but im suprised no one commented on the scene where hussein gave meem his number. i thought thats rly cool for a guy to do..yell out his number from the car😆
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...