Sonserina_Reina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant Thumbnail + 2
nice update...👏
continue soon and thanks for the pm...😃
Syed695 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Amazing Update...Liked the story being potrayed with piks..Waiting for next n Thanks fr the pM!
BloomingAway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update

It was fabulous

Will try to read every update from now on

Thanks for the pm

Please continue soon

Edited by Love_Family - 12 years ago
kriti094 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally u updt
i love d new style of raj for handling naina
n misha n dadi r too cool unhone toh raj ko dara hi diya
i really hope naina realises soon dat raj truly loves her
i liked raj n naina's dance at d party
all in all it was an awesome updt
bit yeh blue file ka kya suspense hai yaar
N ya i was really upset wen naina said dat she did not respect her n raj's relationship
N yaar yeh blue file ka suspense is teally killing me . Plz yeh suspense agli updt tak khol dena
N ya dadi is tooo sweet
Woh naina ki kitni care kar rahi hain
N yaar all d perfect pics u add make d updt so lively
I literally felt lyk i was watching a proper episode on tv
U r a fab writer ria
N thnks for writing such an amazing updt
N plz don't forget to updt d nxt part soon
Edited by kriti094 - 12 years ago
kamalini123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

You updated after a long time.
Nice job Ria!
Keep it coming!
You are a wonderful writer.
I am very proud of you!

Edited by kamalini123 - 12 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail
it was a very interesting update.I hav no words abt ur pic selection.u always choose pics from diff serials n join 2gether,but it looks so real.So dadi didnt know that naina was preg.but at d time of delivery she'll realize that d baby got in2 naina's womb b4 their marr.rt?iT can't b hidden 4 long.want 2 know dadi' reaction wen she cums 2 know their bitter past.since last 1 yr naina has been shouting at raj.plz stop this fight n make her fall in luv with him.i cant tolerate this fight anymore.party dance was good.tht time also naina fought with him.but loved raj's positive attitude.tho she is angry he is so cool.but that file makes him upset.Is that file containing divorce papers?
Reyansh23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wohhh...nice update yr...
So now everyone knws...
N now raj hs adopted a different avatar to get naina back..
Dat kiss scene to irritate naina ws a superb action by raj.. Gr8 goin...Bt bechare k saare Armaan naina ki baaton ne tod diye...Bt raj knws how to handle her wife...
N WTH z in dat blue file...Arey kahin divorce papers to ni hai Na...plzz no...
U knw dis z d only story I m reading which a not related to Karan Singh Grover.. I normally read only Asya n dmg stories...Bt dis on Rajeev z super good...
Continue soon...
TANVI_SEXY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome update😊😊..loved it❤️..dadi's character is lovely...so the whole family came to know about naina pregancy..loved raj and naina nokh jhok moments...the picutres were beautiful..waiting to see their romantic moements...waiting for the next update..continue soon😃
Edited by TANVI_SEXY - 11 years ago
Natasha137 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
AmaZing job riya
Just loved it
Congratulation
Love the way raj cares for her
Raj ..his new avatar for naina
Cute...
Misha seen was good too
And the pics added icing on the cake
That actss to irritate her..hehe
Hope they come closer soon
Superb job
Continue soon!!
Edited by Natasha137 - 12 years ago
fantesy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update...
naina didnt tell d whole truth to family n whole family is so happy and celebrating there happiness...naina is still angry n raj have adopted now different method to manaofy naina ..dance scene was lovely..now blue file ?? loved it