thanksss alotOriginally posted by: my_angel...
WOW DI AMAZING
U R REALLY AN FAB WRITER👏thanks sisI ❤️ IT 2 INFINITYSUPERB DII READ IT 1 GOWOW I LOVE U DI😳U R A ⭐️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
What will Yuvraj do?
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
thanksss alotOriginally posted by: my_angel...
WOW DI AMAZING
U R REALLY AN FAB WRITER👏thanks sisI ❤️ IT 2 INFINITYSUPERB DII READ IT 1 GOWOW I LOVE U DI😳U R A ⭐️
thankssOriginally posted by: Luvforever
awsome part.thanks prati
.. so, raj was scared & den happy dat naina dint disclosed abt der ugly past.yes poor boy was scared bt it was really good of Naina who didnt reveled their bitter truth infront of Gaaytri jee
.. bt naina still doesnt feel anything xcept hatred for him yet..yes and it is natural as the pain she bored cant be wiped out so easily
. & so, raj is all set to irritate her further as a new way to be close to her... hmm he is Raj who cant lose at any cost
1stly i was also scared abt d truth dat is it disclosed by naina bt she dint... nw i m curious to knw abt dat blue file & its content... dont worry it will also get reveled just wait for the next part
do cont soon will be eager to read more & sorry wasnt active last few days & couldnt read ur pm...
& A Very Happy Diwali... 😊
thanks riselOriginally posted by: rajeevkiijann
nice update keep it up 👏👏
thanksss alot jos for ur lovely comment😃 and also for the cake thank god u saved a piece for me its really yummy 😳Originally posted by: Joseph_A
Very well written update.Awesome work Ria 👏 👏thanks Jos😃
Loved it...start was Fabulous.Liked entire conversation part of Raj-Misha n Gayatri jii. Glad that Naina didn't say anything to them. yes she didnt reveled the whole truth to them as she didnt wan to ruin their happiness
Party scene was damn good...n romantic too. ohhooo finally some romance came btw them😆Liked teasing part ,as usual.
End part was also interesting... curious abt further story...will be update soon dear
Please try to continue soon.
Thanks a lot for your PMs n reminder...n yaa... take your cake pieces...(Kaafi mushkil se bachaya hai... )
Kya zamana aa gaya hai...
thanks nishaOriginally posted by: dazzling_glory
Nani is happy to hear that Naina is pregnant.yes Gaaytri jee is really happy to hear as finally a new member is going to join their family soon😃
She is happy for Raj and naina bothRaj is releaved to know that Naina has not told nani the whole turh.yes poor boy is reveled😆Naina should give Raj a chance and try to see his poit as wellhmm hope so she gives a chance to him to rectify his mistakecontinue soon
thanks RuAwesome update..thanks Ru
loved thier nok jok..wat s in dat fine?hmmm have to wait for that dear😉
waiting for next..cont soon..thanks for pm
thanksOriginally posted by: kritika_24
great updatethanks kritika
i loved how u can get so perfect pics for each scene and situation! hatts off! omg i really glad to hear this from u dear its makes my work worthy😃thanks for the pms!
------------------------------
edited-
raj and misha wala scene was cute yaar!!! i loved it!!!thanks dear for liking
and nani was so happy for both raj and naina...she is so glad about naina's pregnancy..happy days ahead hmm!!!!hmm new member is coming to join their family 😳
par ye naina na...she should understand raj and his love na...bechara kitna acha h!! really she should give the poor boy a chance😆
and as i had said earlier, i again feel the pics u put are so good! and u put so much effort in finding the perfect caps for each scene!
it makes everything look so real and we, as readers can believe in it...great job yaar!!
and thanks for all the pms!!
thanksOriginally posted by: mehaksabreen27
😊 hi riyaa ua story is really awesome thanks dear
em jst die hearted fan of u yaar:)
thanksssOriginally posted by: clementina
wow nice update dear 😃 thanks tina for liking the up