sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I wanted aman and payal, and you gave me aman and payal! I'm sooo happy. besides, I love Sakshi, and V and preet!
LooneyLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello Frenz.
TFS for da updex.
m finally commentate HEER
Edited by LooneyLuna - 12 years ago
mwep thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lovely update
khushi initiated conversation with her father was gud start...
aman n payal are amazing
luved siblings bonding..
most amazing part was arnav n his mom's conversation i m loving her...
Edited by mwep - 12 years ago
Nandz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Payal and aman date was quite cute! Though i must say payal spent more time blushing than talking. But one can see How good Aman is for her. Atleast he makes her talk and bring out her naughty, unabashed, n more confident side to the fore which i dont think anybody has been able to do effectively till now.
Its good to see khushi making effort to mend her relation with her father. M glad she realised that life is unpredictable, uncertain n short to hold grudges , specially against your father. I hope her father also takes few steps in this direction.
N my god kaise cousins hai. They blurt out about each other' love lives to their mothers? Cool!!
I love this easy going, warm, friendly relation that arnav shares with her mother. It was amazing to see how her mother tried to extricate information out of him. Too cute!
N like a typical gf khushi freaked out at the mere mention of his mother!!

The conversation between preet and NK was simply delightful!! I really like preet patel's character!
N the line" shakal se chand but bhai no akal" is so true!! I
Loved the update!!
Edited by Nandz - 12 years ago
Arshix144 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
"The problem is ki mere class main sabki chand si shakal, but sorry bhai, no akal."

^^^Forever rofl'ing at this, thanks to the Asli Preet in your life for this hilariously true comment. I think I had the same issue while studying.😆
Strangely I had to start my comment about the bonus section because I totally loved it. Oh NK and Preet are so made for eachother. They are quite similar and going by "The Same Coin" logic , they would be so good together.

Love your sense of humour S, aside from the bonus section you just bring it everywhere. You brought it when Aman and Payalji were rabba ve'ing, you brought it when KKG tried talking to her father ( in Payalji and her mom's reactions), you brought it when the Cullens were talking about Saakshi and finally you brought it again in the awkward telephone conversation between the ever endearing Saakhshi/KKG and Arnav. Loved just about every development in the chapter!

I don't think I need to say this as you already know that I always look forward to more ;)

Tirtharupa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful update...
Is there any past of Arnav? That's why his mother is worried for him...
Payalji and Amanji on date..wow...
Love Sakhshi...
Preet and NK chat is hilarious...
Waiting for more...
Kishmish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update ... Hallelujah indeed ...
Everything seems to be falling in place ...
Payal and Aman's budding romance is blooming ...
ever so cutely ... 😳

Lavanya has been the naughty one to let each ones secret out
to their parents ...
Just loved Arnav's conversation with his mother ...
she seems to be an amazing mother ...

Thank God a Khushi broke the ice with her father ...

Thanks Semanti ... just loved it ...
Debarati7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

"Did what help?" Payal looked up again in confusion.

"Staring at your coffee while stirring it. That must be a really stubborn brand of sugar."

Ok this is got to be the funniest line i have read recently..Thank U so much for a Good Morning Laugh..

I also would like u to add a face to Aman now..He sounds damn sexy..And i absolutely loved the Payal-Aman convo..

Great work..All the best..will wait to read more...

Amanram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great update after the dramatic last chapter, I was kind of weary of how you would be taking the story forward after such a big high - so job well done for me.
So payal has some soul searching of her own to do after her date with Aman, Khushi is trying to patch up with her dad, NK and Preet like two awesome friends would do are discussing happiness behind her back and want juicy details on her love life, Arnav is also doing some questioning of his own about gupta's importance in his life and how to move on with this, arnav's parents are just being what parents should be- worrying about the welfare their child and the twins are just being what close cousins are. To me this chapter is all about normalcy, moving on and New Beginnings! Till sunday then...
Edited by Amanram - 12 years ago
diyadivya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
fabulous updt
loved payal n aman convo
it was funny