Aparamegha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
At this juncture I am only debating what will come next from Semanti...

An update or a note...
Edited by Aparamegha - 12 years ago
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sleep or wait ?? Confused :)
snapeseverus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sman

Sleep or wait ?? Confused :)

Yeah. A note would be really helpful 😊😃
Manisha. thumbnail
Sem, apologies I have been an absolute bummer as I have not been posting come ts...
Trust me work and home keeping me too busy...
Just wanted to say that I have been reading and I love if a lot...

Rabba vey...
LooneyLuna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manisha.

Sem, apologies I have been an absolute bummer as I have not been posting come ts...

Trust me work and home keeping me too busy...
Just wanted to say that I have been reading and I love if a lot...

Rabba vey...

I have been wondering where YOU are!
Hope you are doing well..also silent reading ka mazaa hi kuch aur hai 😉
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sem, How many hours for an update??

And No I will NOT take a note!
Muze Update chahiye, chahiye, chahiye matlab chahiye!

snapeseverus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shree10

Sem, How many hours for an update??

And No I will NOT take a note!
Muze Update chahiye, chahiye, chahiye matlab chahiye!

Hamein bhi update hi chahiye... Just wondering ki kab milegi ?
LooneyLuna thumbnail
Looney for Eight A (Bhaag Do) (<---- ROFL ek baar phir!) (Lame jokes do baar phir!):

Oh and the Chiggy-Wiggy Day is F-I-N-A-L-L-Y here!! If my life was a soap, I would have defs gone to the closest temple, with the murti of KJo in it and chadhaofied prasad, and rung the bells like it was nobodies business. Kay, tum bhi na! Oh and ps. to Kay you look purfect, I am doing a teri meri FB here. Keeding.

S I effing LOVE the way you write characters and them performing their respective hobbies or whatever you call it. For example Kay with her dancing, Payal with her singing and now A (holding my horses real hard here) with his Football. Oh was it hot there or what, Kay why did you lie?! And S to think you dont know much about football...however did you write about all this strategizing? Did you take some inspiration from she's the man...ek baar phir?? Or is it the bhaiya himself...

REGARDLESS, it was perfect, kind of like i was watching quidditch. And that is one football match I wish I was watching LIVE, like in person in the stadium. Although than I wouldnt really have known what was going through A's brain which is definitely 100 times more entertaining..and makes me crush on him even more. Oh and I love that NK is back, and being his flamboyant self!! Just a question when arnav was accepting that Trophy was he wearing a shirt? Was he still wearing it when his team-mates were hugging, and coming closer to touch the shiny precious?

So glad I am not the only weird one, and Kay is totally with me on the "ASR will be the death of me" feels! The extra number of students are just the extras from this film called 90yards..I feel you Kay with the pointless ooh-and-aahing, they are not even making runs, dropping catches or hitting sixes (cricket hamesha..S dont hate on me!). Ah so its not only Raizada with the whole "i will punch suraj" attitude, Gupta whole-heartedly reciprocates! And they are NOT even dating. And now KKG will be the death of me..why must you describe the raizada so so beautifully, talk about that homoerotic tension, its summer and thanda pani supply is running low!

OH Dayum the shirt is back ON...
LooneyLuna thumbnail
Looney for Eight A (Bhaag Teen):

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=uJ_1HMAGb4k[/YOUTUBE]

Totally irrelevant but this song makes me happy (and the video makes 0 sense, unlike your story!), kind of like this chapter which was a perfect build up to the finale. Not one low point, the butterflies haven't stopped S, you better take me to the doctor tomorrow if I dont poop butterflies! ok?

Look who's here!

Helllo Akash. Nice to see you mate with your Sundari and all! I love how you care so much of what people *cough*Arnav*cough* is going to think. Oh wait wrong story...or is it? Anyhow I love that you are so clueless...let me fill you in: A+K are about to get hot and heavy, and no not in kung-fu fighting way! If you know what I mean. I honestly think you should hang with NK a little more, he will teach you the essence of right moment right time! Anyhow go enjoy your parathas, and please dont believe every word Shahira says..remember CRITICAL thinking they teach you in college, please please practice that in Asli Duniya!

ps to Akash. The song's for you! For our aussie times.

MsDroolKanthan thumbnail
I can't believe this . Yawn yawn yawn.
Ninni ve 69eva
Wake me up after 69696990hours when you update
TFS yaaraz
P word dun heer