Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
15 mints left .. dill jumping jpank jum puk jum puk 😆 gilli gilli oo
simi58 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hehe i'll res too..😳
he couldn't marry nyone?? why, kahen? 😕 yes i am in my confusewa zone after reading the update..but I had my moments of smirks..😉
his delicate, innocent Khushi that <his> brought a huge 😃 on my facewa.
and exactly what was khushi's pic doing in his room if he didn't feel anything about her?? 😉 yeah yeah i knw khushi is family.. Mrs wala family bhi bana he dalo bitwa..😛
I felt terrible khushi but at the same moment I once again applause her courage. But I can't actually blame arnav for denying her demand before getting married to someone else.. And I am holding my blaming for denying khushi's love till next update. Its kinda tough for me to get angry with arnav😳
and the last line.. he really can't see his khushi sad/crying, can he? Hum jante hai humari(not mine..although i wish..😆 .khushi's) ankhon mein se ek bhi ansoon apki(arnavki) dilko hazarbar chot pauchata hai.. har baar...
But i am sure nothing will happen of tht sort..
Can't wait for the next update .. finally arnav's point of view..😃 pata nehin kaunsa jhatka ane wala hai..😆
I have no idea why are you feeling so low.. See some hotwa pics. Trust me it works wonders with a bad mood..😳 (the sobti therapy doesn';t apply whn the bad mood is an outcome of studies. It really doesn't help whn u start dreaming abt sobti and not the books😆) Jokes and rabbaveing apart, take care..😊

Edited by simi58 - 12 years ago
nazca thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Zee you made a cliff with your res. 😆
Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arjuhisis

wow that's super good news

will wait zehra
thx simi for letting us know

read her comment on pg 96 thats an even better news😆
vibha92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing part...
Bt i m a bit cnfused!!...
Why arnav denying to marry khushi?!!!...
Is thr only age difference or nything else...whuch is botherung him!!...
Waiting for arnav's pov...
D way khushi was pleading to arnav for his love!!... 😭
beautifully written...
N d last part!!...
Omg!!!!!...
Cant wait for d nxt part...
Update soon di...
Edited by nirmal1992 - 12 years ago
aashi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Res..? Abhi se..! Kahe? Bhat happens heinn?

Unres:

my first intelligent question : Has Khushi ever googled Arnav Singh Raizada.? The hot shot business guy he is, surely his love life or married life would be on many tabloids.. However hard you try, some news always remains!

So if.. IF its not his 'Love' in his past, even then for starters any sensible guy like Arnav won't give into Khushi, becuz no matter how deep, its still madness! So his resistence on those grounds is understanable..

But why isn't he married then? Why does nani doesn't bothers him about it?

And one thing, i have a strong feeling about : somehow the reason that's holding back is somehow.. Somehow related to Khushi! Bas!

Baaki, no point guessing, cuz you'll surprise me for sure, matlab why do i even try to think! Pata nahi!

Anywys, while i'm commenting here, this song is playing in my pod : why not me? By enrique..

Perfect for Khushi's feelings!

Why oh why.. Tell me why not me..?

Why oh why we were meant to be!

As for Khushi, she is stubborn, stubborn to make him understand! Stubborn to make herself clear.. Stubborn for her Love! Which i'm sure is no crime!

Make me feel the love..
Make me feel loved..

Love me once..
Give me a chance..

If its not you forever..
Let me be with you now..
Living my whole life in that moment somehow..

P.S: sorry hum fir se late ho gaye:(
Edited by aashi12 - 12 years ago
Skiran thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aashi12

Res..? Abhi se..! Kahe? Bhat happens heinn?

News reporter missing... No news until now 😊
aashi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Skiran

News reporter missing... No news until now 😊

news reporter for Make me love..? 😲 ..

Who's that? Or should i try?😉
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Oh God, this was very intense. Khushi's desperation, Arnav's helplessness, everything. Arnav doesn't want to marry anyone. Is a very sad past yet to be revealed? Waiting.
Edited by Viji79 - 12 years ago
cute_sarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update...wow khushi is quite bold she actually said all that to arnav...