shubhi15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Superb update
Loving their romance.. 😳
Happy for Arnav... 😃
Finally he is hving someone to care for him...
AnupamaJY thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
loved it!!!!!
that was just amazing
well the cute scene at the poolside turned into a disastrous one to at the end. they ended up fighting
khushi is really confused about her feeling
they still have problems in communicating with each other

I needed your help and some direction in my life Arnav. Too sad that you are not trying to understand beyond my words.
Too sad that you are not able to understand what I feel for you!

loved these lines
and in the breakfast arnav again fought with khushi
arnav is changing. but he is not ready to accept that
and then khushi postponed the meeting
loved it when khushi claimed her rights as his wife

Dont walk away now, tujhe meri kasam.

then arnav started to walkaway but just when khushi uttered this he stopped

Let me put this in simple way. I had rough night and woke up early morning thinking same. I am here in the office for more than 2hrs waiting for your return. I am very hungry and my head is about to explode with pain. Lets just...

Kya hua? why didnt you tell me before? He interrupted her the moment he heard she is in pain, he mellowed down and held her arms tenderly. Bahuth dard ho raha hain? Is it paining a lot? Did you take any medicine? He showered her with his questions and made her sit comfortably on the chair.

and then his concern for khushi took over his anger
just loved this part
arnav just can't stand khushi in pain
and then khushi fed arnav. so sweet
and khushi is keeping a fast

Khushi, these are all man made rules in the name of God. And I very well know what will be your condition by the end of the day. I certainly dont want to see you in the hospital again! He made his point clear.

Hospital? You came to see in the hospital last week? She asked seeking for answers.

I dont know what you are saying. I just said it casually.

that was a slip of tongue by arnav
but he again tried to lie
but now khushi knows

Arnav, please. I am doing this for me, for you, for our home and for our family.

arnav melted after hearing this
and he even felt happy

Yeah just like the way you remember Mango shake. He said looking at her.Now dont give me excuses for fruits. Fruits are allowed during fast, especially for a twiglike body of yours.

She fidgeted with her pallu and blushed assuming it as compliment.

Its not a compliment. Complaint! You better load up some flesh. Your bones are literally poking me when I touch you. He teased her.

arnav too remembers about khushi's likes and dislikes
and then arnav decided to tease khushi
just loved that
and then again khushi got lost in arnav's touch which was unintentionally

God knows when this Raizada will open his romantic eye to see his lady's vulnerable position.😆

Sorry and pacify you?

Yes, for shouting at me.

I got lot other better work to do. He swiftly opened the door and left the room hurriedly.

Where will you escape Mr. Raizada? Yahaan nahi hain tho Ghar hee sahi. But I will make sure you say sorry for sure.

i just these cute arguments between them
they are just so cute
sometimes they are like small kids

and then the last part of the update was so adorable

Jaldi aana. Mein tumhaara intezaar karoongi. [[I will be waiting for you]]. She said shyly smiling tucking her lowerlip inside.

His cheeks flashed red and he tried hard to control his blush. I didnt understand what you said. I guess there is problem with the line. Can you come to my cabin and say what you just said?

loved this part
arnav blushed after hearing this
and then khushi came to say goodbye
and i loved the interaction between them
khushi again observed arna's lips and this time he noticed it teased her😳😆

waiting for the next update
continue soon

saradagandu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That was awesome ur updates bowl me over every time aaj tho hadh hi hogayi ,all in all loving it
Edited by saradagandu - 12 years ago
Mrs_Darcy_Shree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
lovely update di]
just awesome
yipee!!!! Maha Update coming up
cont. asap😉
Happytwinkle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wonderful update
thanks for the pm
Twinkle
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that is soo amazingg update i love itt
819504 thumbnail
Lovng ur story update by update more di...
Cn't get enough of ur writng...
2days update was jst mindblowng...

Thanx fr the pm
jas0308 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
unres'd on page 50 ---) here
KtotheM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice sweet update
Pls continue soon
Thanx
shubhanjli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow i am loving this romance. Fantastic update...
They both are not understanding the change.
Wow we are getting a maha update hurray👏👏👏
Can't wait...