floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wow it was an awesome update i just loved it to the core of my heart please do continue soon and thanks for the pm dear😊😊
nakshatra92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome as usual...
raesha convo was nice... they are getting closer...

sameer trapped ayesha in her own words...

mario 😡 aisa kaam 😡

karan saved her at the right time and his qn...

sach me fofficer hai, he is intelligent though seems funny...

arjun nahi tha ...

update soon and thanks for the pm...
anu91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awe so soon update thanks and sorry for late reply
well written update
Sam and aisha Conv was superb
Bother is also on the way wow!!!!!!
Will be waiting for ur update
thanks for PM
p .s.plz update ur other arakshi works also dear dying to read
samiya.059 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
An update again...!!!
res
having exams ..!!
would unres after two days
laila1994 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i am a little busy these days.
so won't be able to comment.
but plz don't stop PMing me.
AWesome update
ll-Farheen-ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Me is here😛 Couldn't resist to be late & stay away from the Lady in Red 😉
Sameer-Aisha:Heart wrenching conversation between the2. You know at times i wonder who among the 3 friends had suffered the most &then in the next instance i get an answer that its all the 3 of them who had suffered immensely in their own ways. Sameer Rathod had finally managed to connect the missing dots & most importantly made her speak out the truth to him before its too late.After all it was high time she needed to blurt it out wat is hidden from the rest of the world most importantly remove the burden & the baggage of guilt that she is carrying since the last 2 years &who better than him who have listened to the big revealations so patiently without even judging her actions.He was just perfect donning the role of a close friend who had patiently listened to her, despite his anger towards her & also a responsible ETF chief who kept his emotions in check &who knew wat needs to be done so that the justice to the innocent who lost their lifes are not delayed.👍🏼 Atleast now he'll b a shield to her & protect her from the wrath of Arjun & most importantly she'll have him beside her to love her.
My heart went out for her when she misjudged his anger &thought that the dreaded incident has not only destroyed her relationship with her best friends but now even with him.1 simple gesture from his end of consoling her by a mere hug did wonders to her😃
Later at the end his 1 statement as an ETF chief
"Na hi main Rawte ko kuch bataonga aur na tumhe force karunga. Kyunki tum khud humein Arohi se milaogi.
Now this is the real situation of being caught between the devil and deep blue sea for Aisha. Hope they succeed in sailing this giant storm.But yes as he said that her testimony will make it easier to close the case ASAP & most importantly she will be safe from giving away her modesty for the mission.Their conversation popped up a question in mind since Aisha's cover was blown &so Ro had stepped in but i wonder who was the one heading this undercover assignment &what is their motive.
Ro's husband had been a great help to the two women when needed but still there are some open end questions around him but i guess that will take time to come up of wat equation she shared with him &most importantly where is he now?By the looks of the incident in the past ,it seems to me that he was a gud man.Lets wait for wat u have in store for us.
Mario:😡He is such a lecherous man that to get her, he spiked her drink.I m relieved that u have planned for band bajaoing of him not from Arjun but from Ro herself.He deserves this from a woman herself. Thodi bahot dhulai Suzy se bhi karwana.
But it was commendable that she managed to be quick in action & get out of there with her trustworthy partner.Lady back in action👍🏼
Karan undoubtedly is a great friend &most importantly trustworthy.He is 1more step ahead to become his confidante.He is a man who knew when to draw a thin line between personal &professional boundary.He was aware that she was much more than capable of handling the situation she was in a couple of hours before but again her vulnerable side has ditched her knowing that her Mr. A was soo close to her.If that was the effect his presence in the ball room had,I wonder the confrontation scene.
Who was Arjun to her?
This last bit was again heart wrenching & now from the looks of how the story is progressing,it seems that we'll b having more such emotional roller coaster &heart wrenching Updates coming up in the near future.

I just loved the emotional roller coaster ride 😭😃
sarahjareen thumbnail
B
u have not send me the pm. but i am in ur pm list. kindly share the update plz😭
AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ll-Shilpa-ll

*Edited*

😲 Another update so soon?😆😛

Okay, okay, I know why you are doing this marathon writing and updating sessions for this particular story, and I love you for it.❤️

Me getting the best gift by weekend I am sure, and no this is not about premonitions, but I know you behna.😉

Anyway to the update...

Have I told you I love you for listening to me for once.😆 Yeah, yeah, people think I have this big influence on you, if only they knew that this is tho only wish that you have granted me rest of it came from you smart brains. *Sigh*

Anyway you know what I mean...Ayesha and Sameer awesome pair.👍🏼

So the Pandora's box is now open and Ayesha better brace herself because our Rathore sir is no less than Arjunji.

He was quick to pick up on Ayesha's reaction to Shree's message, but behna you stumped me once again.

In the last update I got so lost in Arjun and Rosy world that I forgot all about Rosy calling out to Arjun...but has Shree realized who the stranger is? Me thinks not, but as soon as he relayed the message to Ayesha, she put two and two together.

Awe...I love the rough and tough Rathore, and I am glad he didn't back down from getting the truth from Ayesha...but yeah she is hiding more. Just who is Rosy working for?

And, and...I truly believe there are some things she didn't know, things Rosy didn't share with her after she relocated with her husband. I am sure something more happened after Arohi was rescued.

So the big dhamaka is yet to take place.

Awe...I loved that Rathore relented for a bit and comforted her and in the end he did what I expected him to do as the chief of ETF, demand a official intro with Arohi. Poor Ayesha...I am really scared for her now.

Mario spiked Rosy's drink...how dare he, but I am glad Rosy kept a presence of mind long enough to call out to her partner for help.

And...I expect a nice SYS from her to Mario once she is back on her feet and have put the shield around her emotions back up.

Karan is sharp enough to realize that something personal is bothering Rosy that is making her vulnerable and I think it's time Rosy fess up to him or next time it could be too late.

Whether she believe it or not, she can't do things alone all the time, every one of us have a one weakness, and hers is obviously Arjun. And she is about to become more vulnerable too.

So we didn't have Arjun's reaction for pulling out suddenly but I expect he may explode if they don't give him a good reason for pulling out.

Waiting for more and another edge of the seat update as this one behna...and yeah I can't wait for Wednesday.😃

As always perfect and mindblowing behna. Loved it.

Thank you!🤗

Lol.. Yeah.. It seems as though I'm possessed by something.. Lady on my mind, behna.. And all due credit goes to you BB's.. 😳

Oh and yesh! A tiny little gift for 2 of my most favorite Behnas.. ❤️ And I hope, I'm getting two special treats as well.. 😛

Of course B1.. Have told you this before as well.. Rayesha in this one is only coz u suggested it.. I don't even remember how it all happened.. 😆 But yeah.. I absolutely love writing those bits.. Makes me feel lighter.. 😃😆

Who is Rosy working for?! 😲 Errm.. Can I trust you to to put 2 n 2 together? Maybe after a few more updates.. 😉

There's more to what Mario did.. Laters.. 😛 For now, I don't want to be distracted by anything.. 😳😉

Yup.. She's got to start trusting Karan, for sure.. Like you said, the right time is just around the corner.. She's going to need a friend, soon.. 😉

Thanks so much behna... I'm really excited about the next phase and all of your feedback makes me feel lighter, always! 😃 🤗

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

well 2 updates in a row was indeed a surprise package

and ur promise for more has left me surprised...or should i say pleasantly shocked! 😉

I loved the Raesha convo...he very cleverly tackled her and made her fall in her own words...accha hua...why does she and Arohi want to struggle alone suffer and clutch onto the secrets...its high time Arjun knows it!

that Mario is such a cheapo...i thought he had some class...even if a villain...he drugged her and wanted to take advantage of her unconscious state...

I am so happy that her knight in shining armor was right on time to help her and whisk her away from that evil mario!

Loved the way he handled her and then also brought out his doubts...proves that he is a brilliant cop even if he acts funny and playful...his instincts and inferences were bang on...

ab next surprise kholne waala hai? Miss A aage aayegi, kya??

cont soon

Lol.. You sure sirf surprise and shock hui thi? I'm worried about boring people to death with extra long updates.. (My fault behna.. I'm going to take your advice seriously and update frequently.. Varna band baj jaati hai..) 😆😛

Yup.. High time Arjun faces the truth.. And yet, it is only the beginning of what is going to strike him..
More on Mario and his POV later.. 😉

Aha.. I knew you would say that.. Yesh! Her knight in shining armour? 😲 Nooo.. Woh toh Arjun hai na..
Khair chodo.. Of course, he's a supercop himself, B3.. 😉

Thanks so much.. Errm.. surprise toh khulega.. Lekin usse pehle ek baar rula doon? 😉😆

Originally posted by: NainaSM

yash ...😲...Ayesha is married ? ...😕... nice part ... continue soon 👍🏼

Nopes.. I was referring to Arohi/Rosy's husband.. Thanks..

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

hmmm sam and ayesh moving closer

rosy and karan are friends ????

Thanks! Well, they're almost friends..

Originally posted by: drunkiiebabe

awesome update
thanks for the pm

Thank you dear..

Originally posted by: diw9

rasha-finally half the secret is out.

mario-a typical goon,spiked drinks.does he suspect rosy.
karan-acted like a good friend.
rosy-she is married! cought between her mission and emotions.

Thanks.
Nah.. Not at this point of time.. He's busy playing and cooking his own games to suspect her..
Yup.. She is married..

Thank you.. 😃