2 ke updates ke darshan h kam hote hai aur tu ek aur le aa gayi. .kamini,itna mast prologue likha h,i wana read it. .
Iske updates jaldi dena.
N i cnt snd budy requst,so plz mujhe pm krna,wrna. . . . . . . . . .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
"Hey Sharon pass the ball to me" " yeah take it kria, common"
Someone shouted "foul"
All of them stopped
Kria asked "what is it simmi?"
"it's a foul"
"what foul yaar, I was going to do the basket"
"but you were running while holding the ball in your hand"
"simmi, I was going to take a lap shoot"
Rinni said "no kria, it was running"
Sharon interrupted "what the hell guys, do you even know how to play basketball? "
" yes Sharon we know and that too better than you"
"ohh please vishakha " Sharon replied
" yes vishakha, do you even know Kria and Sharon are one of the best basketball players in the school" neha stated as a matter of fact
"then why are they doing fouls?" rinni asked.
" they didn't do any foul, it's just that u guys are losing so you are making these lame excuses"
"oh please neha, cut the crap, we all know that it was not a lap shot, it was clearly running"
Kria and Sharon shouted together " STOP IT GUYS !!!! "
" Why do we have to fight every time we play"
" yeah guys, common grow up a little"
" we guys are fed up of your silly fights "
" and that too regarding a foul "
" pathetic"
"disgusting"
KriSha replied together " we are going to play with the boys , you all continue with your fight "
"I'm also coming guys, wait for me" neha shouted from behind.
" hey boys, can we also join you ? "
"Yeah sure, please do" Ajay said (PS ' ajay doesn't have any big role in here, just consider as KriSha and Neha's classmate)
" Thank You Ajay" Kria replied
" The pleasure is all mine "
On the other side where SImmi, RInni, Vishakha and other girls of their class were standing
" look at them "
" do they have any manners ?"
"yeah, they are playing with the boys, and that to too freely"
" I mean, I haven't seen these kind of people before"
(PS ' I know you all must be thinking what kind of lame thing this is , but believe me this used to happen in my class till 8th , I mean some girls of my class used to have that thoughts that if any of us would go and play with the boys or talk to them freely, enjoy with them, then that girl is manner less, and we just used to feel so irritated with that , so I just thought to add this :D :D)
"let's continue our game, why should they bother us"
"yeah right"
"we won't be talking to them from now onwards"
" ya right, just look at the way they are ignoring us"
"hmmm "
After some time
Kria " hey, girls 'everything cool now?"
Simmi replied "why do you need to know?"
Sharon replied annoyed "we were just asking"
"please Sharon, just leave it"
"What the hell is your problem ? " Neha asked
Vishakha "you"
Kria looked at them shocked
" we ?"
"yeah, you guys , all three of you"
"we don't want to be your friends, do you even know how closely you were playing with the boys?"
"so ?" kria asked
" you were also ignoring us, so it's better we don't be friends"
Now Sharon was on full on angry mode
"Fine, Get lost, we are also not dyeing to be your friends"
Kria "Sharon calm down"
Kria(to the others) "we had just come here to resolve all this but I guess u didn't want to do so"
With that Kria, Sharon and Neha walked away
Few weeks passed , the equation between the two groups was the same, no talking and only fighting
But the equation between Kria, Sharon and Neha was gradually changing
They were becoming great friends
One such day, in the break the three were sitting and talking
" I myself don't know when we three became so good friends "
"yeah right kria, it's strange, till 6th we all were like enemies "
"and also competitors" neha replied
"we still are competitors dear "
" right"
"we have now become Best Friends"
"hmmm, even I think so"
"we spend so much time together and share so many secrets"
" BFFs "
"True that"
The three hus and shout
"BEST FRIENDS FOREVER "
The three used to enjoy a lot of time together , Get together etc etc
They used to have fun together,
One day in the school
Teacher "children, A trip to Agra is being organized by the school, you are getting the circular for the same, if anyone is interested to go, please get the form filled from your parents and bring the money latest by Monday"
We all received the circular
The next day the whole class had brought the money for the trip
We all were damn excited
The trip was just one month away