Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: opsyellow

NB I remember you telling that this story will have book 2 as well. still planning or change of plan😃

Yes, there will be a book 2. 😊

Book 1 will be shorter than I had initially planned. Book 2 will have only about 15 Chapters max.
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kondhili

😲😲😲

Yeh Kya you update already part C and that too yesterday...mere ko toh email alert hi nahi mila...😕
K i am going to forward you my email id once again!

RES RES
Off to read and will come back soon with a comment.

Oh no, a few others have mentioned the same. I sent out an email to everyone in my contacts. Pm me your email id.

K
zainza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow...the genius is back to writing
and back with a bang!!!!

had to go back and read a few chapters to get in the flow, therefore took time in commenting.i'm so happy you are able to continue this story
Raila1014 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Discussing contraceptives in the heat of the moment? They have come a long way. I just love the ease with which they both teased each other while talking about contraceptives. Love how he is so conscious of her first time and tells her they can stop at any time. They are making love and not having s** for sure as however much he wants this, he is putting her needs ahead of his. I love how this Kushi is also very mature and not backing away either. But mostly I simply loved the ending of this chapter, no words but simply enjoying this moment of bliss that they have just experienced. Words are overrated sometimes. Nicely done.
aashi12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
LOL.. *pheww*.. He's normal, Good to know! :P
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

Note-

Thanks for all your comments. Kushi isn't pregnant yet. Fortunately for Kushi, the Arnav of Chasing Dreams doesn't have Shay's magical sperms. 😆 (Ref Meera 30's Emerald Isle Tales).

Shay has super powers.

He was lucky twice!

Nobody can beat him!😆
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Looks lik its time for pro to come now
kondhili thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

Oh no, a few others have mentioned the same. I sent out an email to everyone in my contacts. Pm me your email id.

K

Email id bhej diya...please add it.
And yes edited my comments here

aarrsshhii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
am so happy to see you back with the updates.. thnk you so much..
read both the chapters...
u wrote it really well... :)
jyothirockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved the update...and also...thanks for the little note...
Though it made me happy that she won't get pregnant immediately...but makes me wonder what would change with this understanding And caring Arnav that Khushi had to go thru Abortion all alone... Is it because Arnav was adamant never to marry or he hated kids or it's Khushis professional life n ambition comming into play...or even worse...did they seperate before Khushi comes to know of pregnancy n Arnav has no idea abt the pregnancy...either way...heartbreak is going to be a must...