plx continue soon
anjusr06 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
luved the update ... it was superb
NotKidding thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Salaam Namasthey People !!!! Okay, Breathe ! Finally, I'm here with My Part (Please Lower down your Expectation level 😆) The Update is Really Bakwaas and You've No choice other than "Plz Bare With Me 😳"

CHAPTER-3
As the sunrays sparkled from the window of their room, Khushi's beauty sleep got
disturbed. As she opened her eyes with the amusing tinkiling innocence in those
she found herself in HIS arms. She actually slept with him? WITH HIM? HIM?
"Aaa...Nooo" She got up from the bed and screamed like maniac.
"Meri izzat lutt gayi...Nahi Nahin mainey lutta di..."(He molested me, No-No I
Myself got molested)
She screached the ears of the man who barely got a nap in
between her footsie, kicks, and twists and turns which din't let him catch a small
sleep for couple of hours let alone for the whole night.
He got up yawning with a cutest puppy face who has put himself in the greatest of
greatest trouble and there was no way he could escape this trouble any time soon.
"What's it Khushi? Why are you yelling? " He said calmly controlling his anger.
"Yelling? I'm yelling? After what you have done to me, I should die Mister. No No ,
Why will I die? I Should kill You...Murder you...Strangle your neck until you die..." She
said which made Arnav's eyes pop out due to the guts this tiny woman had infront
of Arnav Singh Raizada, clearly she was unaware who he was.
"And Would you mind If I ask you what-I-Did-To-You-Miss?" He said gritting his teeth,
clenching his jaw and tightening his fist.
"What you did? Now you listen Mr., What you did is past and You can't change that,
But Now WHAT YOU'LL DO NEXT IS IMPORTANT." She said throwing her hands here and
there out of anger.
Arnav thought "Was she really mad? I Mean how can someone be so stupid, so silly,
so irritating , yet so beautiful at the same time...Errr Errr I mean yet so confident at
the same time."
He shrugged off all the thoughts that made him tilt towards her, as he went towards
her, held her shoulder and shaked her to make her hit to a thing which normal
people called reality.
"What are you ? No No I Mean what are you talking about woman? I Have No Idea."
He said shaking her from head to toe.
"STOP.STOP...U Moron, you took my izzath away and now you're shaking me?"
"What izzath? Your izzath? You mean your virginity? Goshhh, she's impossible ! " He
inserted his fingers and brushed his hairs out of irritation.
"You're a virgin madam. Please spare me ! You're drunk last night and you slept with
me.. No Big Deal !" He said trying to explain the epitome of naive-ness.
"Slept with YOU? Gawddd and You din't even get down of this same bed, how
innocent of you right? Your intentions were bad mister...Orelse you would have left
me alone in the bed and slept somewhere in the couch like My Hero Barun Sobti did
in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?" She said grinning like an idiot and forgetting about
everything when she remembered her celebrity crush.

"What Naam doon???" He said frazzled like never before.
"What What? Say What The, He used to say like that "What The..""She said clasping
her both the hands out of excitement.
"What The f**k girl? Stop talking about someone whom I Don't know, Moreover, I
Don't Care...and What are you talking about? Why are you talking ? Why am I Here?
What is happening?" He said almost loosing his patience and being hopeless.
"You mean, meanie...It's all coz of you...I Lost My dash-dash-dash , and top of that I
Won't b able to catch with the Diwali episode repeat where he was about to kiss
the heroine...OHEMGEEE, They're so Hawttt..." She began drooling again.
"Listen, Please Don't test My patience... Please let me know, Why are you pissed off
actually? Coz You Lost your Virginity? I mean Coz You think you lost your izzath? Or
We slept together? Or I Din't take couch like some Mr.Barun Sobti Or coz you won't
be able to catch the repeat telescast of Iss Pyaar and Whatever... "
He yelled throwing his hands the same way as Khushi was doing some moments
ago.
Khushi waited for him to catch some breathe as she was amazed that this Shaanth
angry-young-man could actually talk. So Much.
"Ow Hello You Mister, Don't you think I Will Leave You So Easily." She said putting
her hands on her tiny milky waist.
"Oh really? What are you planning to do then ? File a rape case against me?" He said
crossing his hands near his chest.
"Marry You. Right Now." She said in an determined tone.
Arnav was left with no other options other than saying "What The...f**k"
PS : Thanks EvryOne Involved in writing and Reading the FF :) Lots of love, Paaws <3
PSS : Next Writer ALL THE BEST :D
PSSS : Please Don't Kill me for such an update😡😆
Edited by ..Paawani.. - 12 years ago
Rami92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
r
unr

Am laughing madly🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣
very nice update

Myself got molested)🤣🤣

She speaks non stop n made arnav to adopt her trais too😉 😉 😉😉
Thinking of hr izzat😕,sleping together😛,barun sobti😳 😳 😳 😳 n iss pyar ko ❤️at the same tym'😳 😳 😳 😳

enjyed this a lot😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆
n the idea that she came up with🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣 🤣🤣
Edited by Rami92 - 12 years ago
-Anayah- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

she found herself in HIS arms. She actually slept with him? WITH HIM? HIM?

"Aaa...Nooo" She got up from the bed and screamed like maniac.
Myself got molested)🤣🤣

"Yelling? I'm yelling? After what you have done to me, I should die Mister. No No ,
Why will I die? I Should kill You...Murder you...Strangle your neck until you die..." She
said which made Arnav's eyes pop out due to the guts this tiny woman had infront
of Arnav Singh Raizada, clearly she was unaware who he was.

😳😳😳😳😳

Orelse you would have left
me alone in the bed and slept somewhere in the couch like My Hero Barun Sobti ...☺️☺️did
in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?" She said grinning like an idiot and forgetting about
everything when she remembered her celebrity crush.

I THINK THIS ALL SAYS...YET WANT TO SAY
ERMMM...

PAAWZ...I LOVE YOU DAMMIT...❤️
Edited by -Anayah- - 12 years ago
Sona257 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
This khushi is really funny 🤣
She want to marry arnav now Hihi 😆
Loved the update!! U have done a great job 👍🏼
honey-sweety thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Ha ha ha Too good update, i can't stop laughing while reading...

Barun_Gf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😉
Naii meri izzat loot gyi 🤣 🤣 girl dis was hilarious update

khushi and her crazy thoughts🤪🤪

Hayee she mentioned Our crush Barun name and our loving serial ISS PYAAR KO KYA NAAM DOON☺️☺️

Marry me now 😲😲
Edited by Barun_Gf - 12 years ago
mastermagician thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Oh god!
That was hilarious!!!🤣
Arnav is loosing his mind around her!!!😆
Amazing update!!!
-Anayah- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
un res the comment page...56...n I lub u paawz...