13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

awwhhh thank you so much! 😃
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzzzii

wow wow wow...super awesome yaar...
what a reply khushi gave awesome...loved the update...

lol thanks ! 😳

i'm so happy you liked it😃 and the confidence of khushi😊
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlemissstar

Awesome update..
it was an adorable one..
cannot wait fr the next one 😉

Awesome update..
thanks😳
it was an adorable one..
awwhh really??
cannot wait fr the next one 😉

Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aplihs

That was beautiful and am so glad khushi has the confidence in her and arnavs love...now no one can be a obstacle

thanks...

yes, she had to show it at the end 😊

lol i HOPE she does ... u never know what might happen after the teaser
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: varsha2KD

wow...what an update 😲

Khushi gave awesome replies to that mean girls...and got praised in the end... 😃

It would be a treat to see Shruti's face 😆

whoa...Arnav kissed her in public ☺️

wow...what an update 😲

Khushi gave awesome replies to that mean girls...and got praised in the end... 😃

yah! 😳 she's khushi singh raizada after all😆😆😆

It would be a treat to see Shruti's face 😆

heheheh! right!

whoa...Arnav kissed her in public ☺️

haha kya kare! couldn't resist 😆😉
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanusha

Awesome update.the way khushi handled the situation is brilliant.

glad you liked it 😳
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnupamaJY

that was just amazing
i just loved it
shruti's plan backfired on her
just loved the speech given by khushi about arnav
waiting for the next update

that was just amazing

really?😃

i just loved it

thank you so much!

shruti's plan backfired on her

hahah it always does eh?🤣 not a great player she is 😆

just loved the speech given by khushi about arnav

thanks!

waiting for the next update

will update soon😊
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: sspoorthy

wow awesome
hats off to u dear
really well written

awwwhhh! thanks a lot!😊
Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshika_arshi

WOW!!!
bravo khushi...!!
hats off to u ..love u...

continue soon...

hahahah ! thank you so much! 😳😳

really glad you liked it so much! 😃

Mushfika thumbnail

Originally posted by: kbtr

What The! That was over before I could blink! Unbelievable!

Anyway, loved that Kushi could stand on her own and tell those bitches a thing or two! Glad she's not slinking off in a corner (or washroom!) to cry her eyes out!! Her comeback was awesome!
Just loooved the way Arnav kissed her in front of everyone. And missing the hot moments between them.
And can you please get rid of that nasty itch called Shruti, once and for all.
PLEASSSE!!
Just teach her a lesson so she knows never to mess with KKGSR!!
Thanks for the PM. Waiting to see what happens next...

Anyway, loved that Kushi could stand on her own and tell those bitches a thing or two!

yeh to hona hi tha😉😆

Glad she's not slinking off in a corner (or washroom!) to cry her eyes out!! Her comeback was awesome!

what the?!🥱🥱 well that would have anoter advantage of having arshic ute scene , u know😳😆

Just loooved the way Arnav kissed her in front of everyone

awwhh thank you so much!

And missing the hot moments between them.

ok for that, i'll have an important in the following chapter. and to make you ore upset (sorry) , it's not gonna be anytime soon.

And can you please get rid of that nasty itch called Shruti, once and for all.
PLEASSSE!!

haan haan kyun nahi? just buy an itch guard, the itch will be vanished in 2 days 🤣 100% guaranteed 😆😆

Just teach her a lesson so she knows never to mess with KKGSR!!

ahm! you did check the teaser eh? r u planning to kill me?