golu_1677 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
too small a part. but kashish is very smart.
AngelsHeaven thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey i am the 1st 1 2 comment.
nice part. will love 2 see kashish flirting in front of sujal.
continue soon
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
gr8 gng i loved it
and guess wat i ma the second one to comment aditi 😆
Imaan-Ki-Duaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice gng.. 👏 👏..kashish..iz 2 good wht a idea.... 😉
cont soon..n this time wid a long part... 😊
Bolly*_Crazed thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
CONTINUING...FROM PART20!...Oh and U Guyz...you got me all wrong...Kashish isnt taking Prithvi to the Party so she can flirt in front of Sujal...itz only so that there Date doesnt get messed..and they still get to spend time with eachother..(NO OTHER REASON)...LOLZ...

Kashish gets off the phone..and just then Tulsi and Anjali enter!.....

T-Hey Beta..

K-Hey Mom!

A-So Wutz Up?

K-Well..papa..called and told me to tell you guyz..that not to make any plans for tonight..since today all of us..as in the whole family..have to go to one of thier Business parties(she says all this in one breath!)

A-(Giving Kashish a wierd look)..Kashish...Breaatth!..

K-Ahhh...

T-Ok Then....Its not like we had planz for today now did we?...(she said looking at Anjali..)

A-No!(She said as she smiled bak!)

T-Kitney Bage Kahaa Tha?....

K-Umm...They sed theyll pick us up at 6....

A-Its 5 rite now..so I think we shood start getting dressed!

T-Yah!...

They all go to and start to get ready...

AFTER LIKE 45 MINUTES....

T-Kashish!!!!!

Kashish hears and is ready with her hair curled..and she is wearing alot of make-up(but it looks nice )...shez wearing a black sari..with silver designes...with black bangles..and a matching black purse!

K-Mama?...Kya papa or Kavya Agey?

T-Nahin Vo...uno ne kaha hey key hum..driver key saath ajay...une koi zaroori kam pur gaya hai!..

K-Ok Then Letz Go

The sit in the car..and after like half an hour...reach there destination!

Its a beautiful hall decorated by lights!..

Anjali while getting out of the car!

A-Wow....Its so beautiful!

T-Haan!

Kashish is just looking for Prithvi-To her self-Hez probably inside...

SO INSIDE-

Its as beautiful as it is outside....Anjali and Tulsi go to there Table...and Kashish is still looking around..when Finally she runs into..Kavya..

Kavya-KA

KA-Arey..Kashish wat are you doing here...whey arent you at the table..

K-Bhai!..Mein Prithvi ko dhoond rahin hoon...meiney usse yahaan milney ko kahaa tha..

KA-Why!

K-Umm...(she doesnt want her bro to noe..about this yet..cuz she herself isnt sure!..)Just like that..were good friends..and Hez like the only friend..I Noe..that will be here..

KA-Ahh..IC!.....Ok Im Going...Come soon

K-Yes...Bhai..

(ok about Kavya and Kashish'z Relationship-There hasnt been much of them so I thought Id explain there relationship-They both love eachother alot..But Kavya mostly gets annoyed at the fact of how spoiled his little sis is...But Kashish wants the best for his brother..and Kavya wants the best for His Sister...And if N E one messes with either of them..the other one isnt about to just watch it happen 😉 ..I Hope you get what kinda realtionship they have!..)

Kavya leaves...and Finally..Kashish runs into Prithvi

P-Kashish..Im So Sorry..

K-its ok..(she says a little annoyed)

Prithvi Notices this..and presents her with the flowers..he brought her!

P-Kashish yeh tumare liye..

K-Thanx!...

Prithvi and Kashish start hanging out....when all of a sudden...Kavya..Mihir..and Sujal Come on Stage!

M-ATTENTION EVERYONE!....AS YOU ALL NOE..THAT TODAY IS A VERY IMPORTANT DAY..FOR OUR COMPANY..AS WE FINALLY ANNOUNCE OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH SGA INTERPRISES(Sujalz Company)....AND ALONG WITH THAT..IAM PROUD TO ANNOUNCE..THAT MY DAUGHTER KASHISH..WILL BE MARRYING ONE OF THE OWNERS OF SGA...SUJAL GAREWAL!!!!

Everyone clapz!

Kashish was drinking something..and the last two words..made her spit out her drink!..same with Prithvi!..

And they look at eachother confused...

OMG..Poor..Kashish...She must be thinking looking at Prithvi...KABHI ALVIDA NAA KHENA... 😆 ..

Hope you liked the part...dont now when Ill continue...But Will continue Soon..SO Dont need to remind me to continue Soon...Plz...Comment...

TAKE CARE
SHANTELLE! 😃
tarana08 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow Kashish going to marry Sujal u made my day Yaar gr8 cont soon i am waiting for next part 👏

Kashish...She must be thinking looking at Prithvi...KABHI ALVIDA NAA KHENA 😆

Good Job post next part me waiting YAAR
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
shantelle superb..a very damn wonderful part..oh..i tho totally loved it..very nice... 👏
please post the next part soon..me will be waiting eagerly... 😃
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Imaan-Ki-Duaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
gr8 prt.. 👏
wht a shock 4 kashish...bt m happy..both of them marryng..kool..
Bolly*_Crazed thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PART21!...Glad...You guyz!..liked it...BUT cood u guyz try not to Keep Writting Continue Soon..Since I Noe Im Going to kontinue...So A Nice comment about the Fan-fic..to encourage me!..Like Most of you already do 😉 ..Hope I Dont sound rude...but when Every post includes Continue Soon..I Think I Get the point!..

N E Wayz....Heres the next part

RECAP-Kashish Findz out that she is marrying Sujal 🤢 ..Oh NO!..

Kashish is looking at Prithvi

When all of a sudden

P-Ok..Umm..Kashish I Think I Shood go..and u shood go to the stage becuz your dad is calling u up there!

K-...................o..........k

Kashish slowly makes her way upto the stage and everyone is clapping..and she is passing a weak smile at them

She finally reaches the stage where Tulsi and Anjali already have made there way too(They were in the plan as well..)..lolz...

Mihir takes her hand and makes her stand rite next to Sujal...And Kashish looks..at Sujal and gives him a I Will kill you...and I Hate you... look..

After Mihir...Starts talking about some other stuff..and Kashish asks SUjal

K-Why do you want to marry me?

S-That you will find out after the marrige takes place

K-Your sick!

S-I Guess then we will make a prefect pair..

K-Kashish roles her eyes at that and looks straight ahead!..

M-So..Noe..Kashish and Sujal..Will exchange there Engaement Rings!

K-To Herslef-What???....Omg What The Fric*** H*** Is Happening??

First Sujal Puts Kashishz Ring on her!...And when Sujal Holds onto her hand!..Kashish feels like Pulling her hand out of his but cant for the sake of her dad!

And then It is Kashishz Turn and she quickly slips the Ring onto Sujalz Finger!

After a while Kashish iz standing by herself!...when Prithvi comes beside her

P-Hey!

Kashish lookz away!

P-You dont need to feel sorry!...Its ok!..I Herd you new nothing About this..and besides..Sujal will make a great life partner..and we can alwayz be frends!...

Kashish looks at Sujal coming towards them!...

K-Yah....... So Friends?

P-Friends!...Prithvi puts his hand forward..but Kashish ignores it and hugs Prithvi!

Sujal seez this..and feels like slapping Kashish!...Becuz He is kinda embarrasing him..becuz she is about to become his wife..and she is hugging another guy!...(Wow talk about egoistic) 😆 ....

S-Kashish Want to dance!

Kashish breaks away from the hug..and totally ignores..Sujal!

K-Prithvi lets go dance!..He takes him onto the dance floor....And puts her hand on his shoulders and makes him put his hands around her waist!..and she rests her head on his shoulder!

Sujal gets totally pissed...and goes upto Kashish and grabs her hand to take her out of there...and when all of a sudden When Prithvi Grabs her hand from the other side!!!!!!!!!!

😲 ...........lolz...WIAT AND WATCH WHAT HAPPENS NEXT TIME...PYC OUT!....AND TAKE CARE! 😃