samana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations on the new thread.
Nice update.
cheval thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ahahah so the razaidaa siblings r on a mission coool inhooe hey gt their answers during this match ...

Where was kushi ??? Amazin uldate even there was no arshi moment ehehhehe

As for arohi n arjun ahahah these two also nice convo veg or non veg eheheh I hooe they also will sort out their feelings.

I just cNt wait for more
hydsri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats on new thread. Have read all your updates. Couldn't respond individually. Was away for awhile. Loved all your updates.
star_fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on new threadnice update
loved it too much
plz continue it soon
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on the new thread
dsbj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
waiting for next part.. Update was luvly ..
vrushanharshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congrtulations for the new thread
it was an amazing update
update part b soon
thanx for the pm
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
loved the update is it love or lust loved how anjali was checking out rahul and arohi is getting attracted to arjun loved the update so cute thanks for the pm
MamiaRehman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
chapter 20 part A:

Arshi missing chapter ... 😔
chalo koi baat nahi we can wait till next chapter 😊