shakrobaaj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dear, thanks a lot for replying on my comment.
It's really hard to update with busy schedule.
Coming to the update...
It is simply superb n lovely update.
Arnav is in Devdaas mode ...Yeh toh hona hi tha.
But loved the way all the family members tried to take care of the ASR.
But only Khushi can do this right...

All in all just loved the update n yes waiting for the more...
Take care.
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
man she is so cute
ahhh the only person who can get through to out ASR
well more like devdas at the moment
what was he thinking
if this is what you will do then she wont be happy
wow Mrs ASR sure is god
she ordered everyone not to let him work for two days
then he can become ASR
awww now thats love
cant believe even after so much this love is in tact
but then that arhi for ya
she called too make sure he listens to her
well she had to do this right
mutermuter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
lovely update!!
loved her orders n everyone following them strictly !!
continuee soon
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
amazing update by how come u did not send a PM
its my most fav, story dear

i just thought let me leave a mss for update and i was surprised to see a update

arnav now that the damage is done give her the breathing space to grow and heal only ten she will come back whole to u else only a shell u will get
tparvaiz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Khushi take care of arnav👏
Even if she is far from him
So khushi become Mrs ARS😆
Please continue.
Thank you for MP me.
Sorry for the late reply.

shakrobaaj thumbnail
I am waiting dear...
Sorry par kya karein Dil toh bachcha hai Ji,
Yeh ff achcha hai Ji...
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Glad to see this Khushi who takes care of Arnav from far too and the family that does not blame Arnav knowing that his repentance itself suffices and harsh bitter words were unnecessary.
Loved the update dear.
shanthiva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
NOTE :

Hello friends.. I know you all must be eagerly waiting for the updates from me. I am sorry to disappoint you all. Well as you all know Navrathri has begun which is keeping me running on toes, balancing both professional and personal life. At present i am enjoying the festival because of which i am not getting time in drafting any updates. Sorry.. I will make it up to it. I will post all the updates with double-damaka once navrathri is over.. Till then...Enjoy navrathri...

With lots of love,

Shanthi.
shakrobaaj thumbnail
Aww dear, happy navratri..
Enjoy it, and I will wait ...
So no problem.
Take care...
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail