sujata5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful update Smita... Love the story line of "Loving Khushi"

Love their intimate scene.. It is so well written that I can actually visualize it... BRAVO!!!!!

Finally Arnav kissed Khushi and Khushi reciprocated with great enthusiasm...

Thanks for the PM Rashmi... Waiting for tomorrow to come to read your analysis...
Edited by sujata5 - 12 years ago
teja21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
arnav's so naughty
thanx fr d pm dear
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Part 2 Section 2 - Excellent Update 😊 loved it 😊
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
dang man it not happening
while i do want arhi to get back together
but i dont want it so easy for him
but it looks like that shall happen
dammit her luck is bad
the things she felt like doing to him
for what he is making her feel
gosh this is his lucky time maybe he wont have to work too much
wow is that like a teaser for whats to come
or do things become harder for him
hope they become harder for him
thats where the fun begins man
that massage sure made them come undone
wow that was too much for her right
lakraj80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It's a beautiful update! Love the pics. Thanks for the pm.
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update loved it arnav is so naughty thanks for the pm Rashmi
PhoenixTears thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow another masterpiece from Smita's treasure and its as awesome as it can be.. Superb concept and loving this flustered Khushi and loving Arnav, he surely seems how to keep Khushi on her toes, superb! Brilliant write up Smita, your stories always bring a huge smile on your readers face, so beautiful and wonderful 👏

Thanks for all the PMs rashmi, loving the interpretations too, they are just excellent, on an another level of intellectuality, amazing 👏

pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This was such a cute & naughty update... Poor Khushi LOL at the mercy of her hunk of a husband... 😆
PARVATHY44 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fantastic update.loved it very much.the last part was awww
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smitar

<font color="#FF0000"><font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="5">Aage aage dekhiye hota he kya!

Smita</font>
</font>

arre hum to palak bichhaye baithe hi rehte hain aapke liye... v r just too greedy u know 😆